We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 2 June 2024

JetBlue is our favorite domestic airline. They have the best prices and most frequent flights between Florida and New York.
Also the most legroom and definitely the best entertainment choices.

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (20,885)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

115 - 119 of 20,885 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2024

I just want to thank the young Reps at the counter in Gate M2 in LS America Santo Do.imgo. I was not flying JB, I was flying AA on Gate M4 and I made a terrible mistake , they were so sweet cordial and friendly. It was around 3;00 am and they were still able to keep a smile and treat passengers with respect. Thank you so much i sure ppreciate you both.

Date of travel: June 2024
Thank soyb579
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2024

Delayed flights, missed connection, no accommodation and food provided.left stranded at the airport. Baggage took 1 hour to come. The bags were broken when arrived. Zero customer service. DO NOT FLY JET BLUE

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Mrsamoorja-ni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2024

Worst customer service ever at JFK. Its very hostile there. I believe that the customer bills of right should be reveresed" they are dedicated in creating worst travel experience "
A shame on the monprofessional behaviours

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank Passport09998739809
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2024

Very bad and offensive behavior or the staff at the heathrow airport.
Almost cost me an anxiety attack before and during flight.
Made me bad in front of my kid and flagged me for further travel as well.

Date of travel: May 2024
2  Thank Jitu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.