We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shame. Greed. Shame. Greed. Jet who?”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 16 May 2024

You still hold the spot for worst airline ever even after holding that award strongly during and after covid. Shame on you all.

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank FarAway24628275666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (20,812)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

88 - 92 of 20,812 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2024

Delays going and coming, just moved us from gate to gate with no real updates and no flight reimbursements. Long customer service lines

Date of travel: May 2024
Thank Zugeily R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2024

I paid more for my 7 pound yorkie who had anxiety and should have gotten her own seat for that price & the staff would not allow on my lap in her carry case ! They rather her cry & whine . I understand during turbulence and landings etc but not smooth travel . Delta here I come

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank richiebap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2024

This was the WORST air carrier i have ever been in. Not only did they cancel our flights they did nothing to accommodate. We payed extra$ to fix the mistakes they made. Do yourself a favor and choose anything but jet blue.

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Voyage700535
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2024

Worst airline ever, I booked a return flight and travelled with a healthy senior in March from Boston to Florida, all flights got delayed for at least 4 hours( 6 hours delay for departure and 4 hours delay for return). I booked an afternoon departure in order to get to my hotel by evening for dinner and better prepare for our cruise the next morning, due to 4 times delayed by Jetblue for more than 6 hours, we ended up arrived the hotel after midnight like 1ish in the early morning, and the hotel gave out our room due to the super late check-in. The senior member got tired and sick due to the long wait and had a very bad cramp during the flights which ruined our vacation and affected the cruise experience in the following days. The flight attendants were trying their best to help, so the 1 point is for the staff for helping the senior. I will not book any more flights with Jetblue in the future and won't recommend to others.

Date of travel: March 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Leo_Wandering
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.