We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, comfortable flight”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 11 September 2019

JetBlue flies frequently (almost hourly) between Washington and Boston. The flight I took left DCA at 10:16 a.m. as scheduled and arrived at BOS on time. The Embraer jet had a 2x2 configuration with comfortable seats, plenty of legroom in economy, and large windows. The overhead bins were small, requiring carry-on suitcases to be stored lengthwise and thus reducing the number of suitcases they could accommodate. But overall the flight was excellent and the inflight service was quite acceptable. The IFE system left a bit to be desired, though.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank artchan93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (20,658)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,830 - 4,834 of 20,658 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2019

Comfortable seats, the only thing that this plane lacked of, was outlets to charge our phones. Overall a very good service and good seats.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank dannisg28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2019

Jet Blue takes me directly to a small airport in Worcester, Massachusetts, just 15 mins. from my hometown. I don't have to bother with an hour or more drivng in traffic from Boston, Providence or Hartford. It's quick, non-stop and a simple trip for me. Although JetBlue doesn't offer any frills at all. you get a snack and a drink but, no movie, The flights are perfect for me, I bring my own food.

Date of travel: August 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Sharon2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2019

It was pouring and windy. It took a long time to refuel the jet and load the luggage. The pilot kept the passengers fully informed about the delay. (Yay! We would have missed the plane if not for the weather delay.)

Date of travel: August 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank airline9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2019

JetBlue always gets you there on time and with outstanding service. Plenty of legroom,
leather seats and individual televisions create a first class experience.

Date of travel: August 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank JeffO1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.