We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Waterfall Adventures”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lodi, Finger Lakes, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John P
Prospect Heights
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Waterfall Adventures”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The house was very comfortable and clean. The 3 bedrooms were good size along with the kitchen and family area. The owners have lake access across the road where we enjoyed toasting s'mores and watching the sunset.

I want to say Ann & Carl are absolutely wonderful and welcoming, this added to the overall enjoyment of our experience. The first time we went to the beach the campfire was prepped and ready to go. They also have a wealth of information of what to do in the local area from hiking to restaurants plus guidebooks in the house.

They have kayaks so you can enjoy the lake.

All in all a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanzaehi...
Belleville, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for a amazing week the owners were the best.they have the kayaks and the raw boat the park is like 3 min walk this place is a amazing if u have a opportunity finger lakes at Ann house is the place to go

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greggshel...
Hanover, Pennsylvania
1 review
“A Magical Place”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had the most Amazing time in the Finger Lakes. Our stay with Ann and Carl played a big role in that. This is not just a place to lay your head, this is a vacation experience. Ann and Carl are the most wonderful host's. They had kayaks and bikes that we used to enhance our experience, they furnished fire wood so that we could have a fire on the lake front every night. We try to get away almost every weekend in the summer and this was one of the best trips that we have ever had. We will return and we will stay in touch with Ann and Carl. We feel that we met friends for life. These are two incredible people. The Finger Lakes themselves are Very Very Magical!!! We where in amazement around every corner. We like to hike and take in what God has created for us and this is just the place to do just that. Thank You Ann and Carl We Had A Blast!!!!
Gregory

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the lake! It was a pleasure to meet you all and certainly hope you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing