We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lodi, Finger Lakes, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chanzaehi...
Belleville, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for a amazing week the owners were the best.they have the kayaks and the raw boat the park is like 3 min walk this place is a amazing if u have a opportunity finger lakes at Ann house is the place to go

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greggshel...
Hanover, Pennsylvania
1 review
“A Magical Place”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had the most Amazing time in the Finger Lakes. Our stay with Ann and Carl played a big role in that. This is not just a place to lay your head, this is a vacation experience. Ann and Carl are the most wonderful host's. They had kayaks and bikes that we used to enhance our experience, they furnished fire wood so that we could have a fire on the lake front every night. We try to get away almost every weekend in the summer and this was one of the best trips that we have ever had. We will return and we will stay in touch with Ann and Carl. We feel that we met friends for life. These are two incredible people. The Finger Lakes themselves are Very Very Magical!!! We where in amazement around every corner. We like to hike and take in what God has created for us and this is just the place to do just that. Thank You Ann and Carl We Had A Blast!!!!
Gregory

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the lake! It was a pleasure to meet you all and certainly hope you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
leonore12...
Brooklyn, NY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful lake setting, kayaks, a comfortable rental space & thoughtful landlords”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent a week up by Seneca Lake in this vacation rental. Everything was great.We loved the modern kitchen, A/C in the bedroom and living room, and especially loved the huge willow tree outside, and the view of the lake from the large kitchen/dining area. The rental home is across a very small road from the lake, where the landlords own a small plot of land right on the lake, with kayaks, chairs and a picnic table with umbrella. Every evening we walked over to sit in the nice, 2-person wooden glider chair and watched the peaceful sunset. It was helpful to have wireless available, and a tv for watching movies after dark. Above all, the landlords next door are helpful and really nice people, bringing their own tomatoes over on .our first day! My wife and my visiting son used the bikes also available for free for some long bike rides.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great kitchen, beautiful lakeside space to sit beside, & swim and kayak in
Liked least: No washer/dryer; The impression from the pictures and description that rental was actually on the water
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing