We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, fresh, wide variety. Just what you hope for from a bagel place.”
Review of Bagel King

Bagel King
Ranked #2 of 4 Bakeries in Kings Park
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 April 2019

Very good, fresh bagels, wide variety of cream cheeses and other items. Good choice. Cold cuts were good as well.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TutorMonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

I stop there when I'm on my way to a clients office I purchase bagels and cream cheeses and bakery items for their staff yo say thank you .. everything is fresh - the staff lovely - there's a mature women who always helps me with picking out the apple turnovers very nice

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank BCONN2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

After a bad experience an our usual store, my wife and I stopped at Bagel King and were not disappointed. We particularly liked there many spread options.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Since it’s the only bagel store in town it has to produce quality—-and it does. Parking can be tricky but the tasty bagels make the effort well worth it.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank bobr264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

A good variety of bagels, cream cheeses, breakfast and lunch meals. Efficient service. Close to home. Be careful of fast traffic on main road.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagel King also viewed

Kings Park, Long Island
 
Kings Park, Long Island
Kings Park, Long Island
 

Been to Bagel King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.