We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
456
168
43
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
168
43
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk rooftop pool miso soup new york laguardia airport excellent hotel spacious room citi field checking in mets stadium parking garage free breakfast la guardia free shuttle customer service is asian neighborhood convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Had plenty of points and decided to stay over near LGA so we would not have to buck the airport traffic during rush hour. Parking was easy(LAZ Parking) and in hotel. Shuttle took us to airport and picked us up on or return. Car stayed while we left. Very comfortable room for 3 . Even sleeper couch was comfy. WAlked outside hotel and had Malaysian food for dinner.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank LongIslandSuemay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Flushing/LaGuardia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you for sharing the fantastic review with us, Sue!

We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated our comfortable rooms as well as our location. We strive to create a memorable experience for each of our guests and we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

We look forward to hosting you again the next time you're in town. Thanks again for providing us with your feedback. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

The Hyatt Place Flushing has NEVER....repeat NEVER disappointed. My girlfriend and I just completed our 4th consecutive 5 night stay. The rooms are clean, spacious, affordable, and comfortable.The complimentary Breakfast Buffet is outstanding. The rooftop lounge is breathtaking at night. The staff is courteous and helpful. AND CONVENIENCE......a 5 minute walk to the 7 Train to Times Square. We will be back next year, and with no hesitation our choice is Hyatt Place Flushing!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Flushing/LaGuardia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you for the excellent review, Daniel!

It's lovely you had such a pleasant experience with us! We strive to offer top-notch service and comfort for all of our guests. We're happy you appreciated our clean accommodations so much. Our team takes great care to properly refresh all rooms and your praise lets us know we're succeeding!

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Staff and facility is top notch, always a smile on their faces! I wouldn’t change this hotel for another in flushing. Been staying here for the past 4 years at least 6 times a year. Gym and restaurant on the top are great.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 523carter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Flushing/LaGuardia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Thanks for the fantastic review, Carter!

It's excellent you had such an amazing stay with us! We're delighted our team made you feel so welcome and valued during your time in our hotel. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. That's what we like to see!

We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another stellar experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

It is tucked into Flushing's Chinatown and most guests seem to be Chinese, hence some breakfast items also Chinese. However, the room was quiet even though facing the street and having planes overhead. Nice new clean look. Bathroom could have been larger but we liked the shower rather than a tub.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 7continentKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Flushing/LaGuardia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thank you for sharing the wonderful review with us, Karen!

We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us! It was our pleasure hosting you. It's great to know that our clean accommodations had such a positive impact on your stay. We love providing our guests with great amenities and services and we're happy that you had all that you needed.

Thanks again for sharing, and have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

This hotel guarantees a great experience regardless of why you are visiting New York. Close to restaurants, transportation and Flushing Meadows, this hotel is where you can go and not worry about your room.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank drewmitch2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Flushing/LaGuardia Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you for the amazing rating, Drew!

We are very pleased to hear about the excellent stay we were able to share with you! It is always our highest priority to provide a satisfying experience for all of our guests. We hope you plan on staying with us again soon!

Thanks again and have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews