We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Celebrated Our 28th Anniversary

What an amazing time ...... I contacted the venue via email and received a quick response. Needed... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2019
599debl
via mobile
Best rooftop bar in Queens

Great bar to hang out, clean, and good type of crowd. No bar fights here👍👍. It is on top of the... read more

Reviewed 25 March 2019
audiov2014
,
Syracuse, New York
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

What an amazing time ...... I contacted the venue via email and received a quick response. Needed reservations for approximately 15 guests to celebrate our anniversary ..... was given the time needed and a reserved area outside on the roof. The drinks are delicious..... the small plate food delicious.... the atmosphere ... FABULOUS. Wasn’t expecting a DJ but there he was doing his thing ..... I would definitely recommend this place for a night out with friends! My only issue was trying to find valet parking .... we pulled up in front of the hotel expecting to be greeted by a valet attendant ..... no one. Inquired inside and was told to drive around the corner the entrance is there. I was a little frustrated but as soon as we arrived upstairs and saw that view it was well worth the extra time ❤️❤️

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 599debl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

Great bar to hang out, clean, and good type of crowd. No bar fights here. It is on top of the Hyatt hotel, in my opinion only nice bar in Flushing.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank audiov2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Nice place in Queens. One of the nicer rooftops without having to go ti the city. Great drinks and friendly staff. Also great place to enjoy chatting with friends.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank robertpX8436RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

The drinks are spot on, the staff is great and fun. The views are great and the food is different and side good. Romantic if night on the out on the glass deck.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank JeffreyW393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

This place has a nice vibe and beautiful view.

They have some great specialty drinks but they are a little on the week side. The happy hour had drinks between $8 and $15 dollars.

Definitely worth a happy hour visit to enjoy the view.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Killer505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews