We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thanks”
other travellers have booked this property
Bird's eye view of Niki on our HUGE deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bird's eye view of Niki on our HUGE deck
Dining Room (seats 8) Master Bedroom - King memory foam Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Bird's eye view of Niki on our HUGE deck
Dining Room (seats 8)
Master Bedroom - King memory foam Bed
Queen bedroom
Twin bedroom - two XL twin beds can be pushed together to form a king bed
650 Sq Ft deck with gas and charcoal grills and seating for 10-12
In the middle of everything in the Catskills!
Brand new playground at Fleischmanns Park - just a short walk down Wagner Ave.
Belleayre Beach ayt Pine Hill Lake.  Facilities, boat rentals & lifeguards, only 3 miles away.
Tennis courts at Fleischmanns Park, just a short walk down Wagner Ave.
Exterior - first snow
Living Room - wood burning fireplace  and stairs
Snowed In
Exterior - Autumn
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fleischmanns, Catskill Region, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julie8220...
Amherst, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Thanks”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great stay, everything was as stated. We enjoyed our visit to the Catskills! I can mark the area off my bucket list, thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan B
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A Perfect Setting for Our Family Christmas”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We spent our Christmas up at the Ski House and it could not have been a more perfect place for us to celebrate the Holiday! Clean, warm, cozy, well decorated and all the amenities you need for a getaway. The beds are extremely comfortable and the wood burning fire warms up the entire house and really adds to the cozy atmosphere of the home. We enjoyed the small surrounding towns and playing up at the mountain nearby. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeffarena...
Needham, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic ski house close to kid-friendly attractions”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My wife and I stayed here this month with our two young children. The property is walking distance from a fantastic playground and a short drive from the train museum, which our son absolutely loved. The house itself is cozy and very well maintained with plenty of room for our family. We'd highly recommend the place, both for skiing and for enjoying the fall foliage. :)

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manjola M
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The house and the area was really great. If you are looking for a weekend way from the crowd this is the place to go to.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gershon K
1 review
“Great place, best around.”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Have been coming to Fleischmanns with my family every year for decades, tried a lot of places, never had better accommodations. Owners were consistently polite and helpful, especially when came to our special Passover needs, and the house was more than big enough for 6 people and as well stocked as you could imagine.

Only snag was that the WiFi information in the e-mail I got was outdated; luckily a previous guest had printed out his correct version and left it as kindling :) Once connected, WiFi was fine for 6 people.

Thanks, Colin and Nikki!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing