We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$281
US$271
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$168
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$304
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
US$425
US$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saint Nicholas Inn(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
193
100
72
27
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
193
100
72
27
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast roomyoung ladyparking lot isbed was comfortablejocelynmanhattan
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Had open availability late a night and perfect for a last minute plan! Took my kids there and they enjoyed it. Their favorite part was the free breakfast. Beds were really comfy and who wouldn’t mind free cable too! Not bad for a last minute spot.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aguzma283374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBronx, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,

Management
Willie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Just want to give a special recognition to Jocelyn and Willie who are always polite, professional and accommodating.

HOWEVER, there's a young lady there name "JESSI". Very rude, unnecessarily argumentative and unprofessional. She's very sarcastic to the guest and tarnish the reputation of the Ramada.

-FDNY

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rawl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBronx, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
First, we apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It is disappointing to hear we didn’t provide an adequate service. Your feedback will be shared with the team; we will continue to work hard to provide excellent hospitality to all of our guests. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you again on your future lodging needs.
our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time.
Best Regards,
Assistant Manager Willie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
11
Reviewed 20 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaBronx, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 February 2018

I didn't have any problems there at the time that I stayed. I would recommend anyone who's looking for a hotel to stay here first.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rosa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBronx, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,

Management
Willie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

I was pleasantly surprised. It had remodeled rooms, offered a nice breakfast, has free parking, and was clean. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 522lisamj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBronx, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bronx, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,

Management

Willie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews