We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
COBAMC
Knoxville, Tennessee

Business and personal

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Apr 2024
Great place great people and great service. I will stay when I'm in the area. The staff(front desk) was excellent and very helpful.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM GM, General Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park, responded to this review
Responded 22 Apr 2024
Thank you very much for your review! It was our pleasure, hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$414
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $414
  • Agoda.com
    $301
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
Camera matrimoniale
$386
  • Expedia.com
    $339
  • Hotels.com
    $284
  • Vio.com
2.8 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
$328
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $328
  • Skyscanner.com
    $297
  • Hotels.com
    $328
1.3 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$374
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $299
  • Expedia.com
    $306
  • Skyscanner.com
    $306
0.2 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
$262
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $220
  • Hotels.com
    $252
3.1 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$281
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $262
  • Expedia.com
    $350
4.5 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$332
  • Wyndham
    $332
  • Skyscanner.com
    $303
  • Priceline
11.1 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
$360
  • Expedia.com
    $329
  • Hotels.com
    $334
  • Skyscanner.com
    $329
5.2 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
$261
  • Expedia.com
    $262
  • Skyscanner.com
    $262
  • Hotels.com
    $262
7.2 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
$331
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $332
  • StayForLong
4.2 km from Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park
Free parking
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Bronx
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
137
39
12
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
137
39
12
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sparkling water restaurant downstairs live dj frosted glass front desk every staff member conference room smaller side small room water pressure in the shower on site parking easy access to manhattan valet parking great stay the free continental breakfast subway station convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Joselei was amazing! Friendly and super helpful! The room was nice and before our arrival we requested for top
Floor room and that’s what we got. It had an amazing view! Subway stop is just around the corner, 20 min you are in Manhattan. There was a free refill water, and we really appreciate it. Good breakfast. Definitely a great hotel! 😊

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM GM, General Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know you've enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to know our team help out during your stay. Hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2024

To start, our great experience started with a conversation on the phone with Jose in December of 23 trying to find the right place for our stay. When we spoke with her she was simply wonderful, she answered our questions, and gave some great ideas. Once we arrived she was better than we hoped (she even remembered our conversation from December). While there she gave us great places to go, travel directions, and made getting around all of NY very easy. She was great, she had the ability to be personable and professional at the same time (not always easy to accomplish). The restaurant Rosa's was better than expected by far, and the location was perfect in between two subway lines. With that said Joselei will be one of the reasons we'd stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM GM, General Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments about our team. We hope to receive you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2024 via mobile

Confirmed reservation, charged my credit card and gave away our room. Did not refund parking to which I will fight, and the location is terrible. Never made it past the lobby which had the music so loud we couldn’t even hear the staff! Stay somewhere else…we didn’t drive 3 hours to have our room given away and scramble to find another hotel! Will never stay at this brand again, ever!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarimichele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM GM, General Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2024

We are sorry for your experience, but unfortunately all reservations must be guaranteed, the policies are clear when you make your reservation. We tried to contact you to provide us with a valid credit card since the one you placed in the reservation was not, but you did not respond to our messages and emails, which is why your reservation was canceled and the hotel was full.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2024

Originally didn’t think the Bronx would be a good place to stay while visiting new York City. We were very pleasantly surprised at what a little gem this hotel was. Would recommend, Will return. Safe, clean, great breakfast and restaurant/bar.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xpes2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM GM, General Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

We greatly appreciate your comment, it is a pleasure to read that our guests discover what a good option our hotel is for their visit to the city!! It has been a pleasure for our team to welcome you, we hope to see you back soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2024

I love my stay at this hotel. The hotel/ room was very clean & comfortable. Very quiet , I got a good night’s sleep. Location was easy to find. Staff was welcoming and nice. Will definitely book again !

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teairej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GM GM, General Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Bronx Haven Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you choose us again in your next visit to the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews