We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Skyscanner.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
j0sepena
Painter, Virginia

Exelent

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Jun 2015
This is a good hotel really close to yankee stadium easy to walk every where i will recomended very clean and staff its friendly
Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Camera matrimoniale
Booking.com
$629
  • Expedia.com
    $629
  • Agoda.com
    $440
  • Hotels.com
    $548
1.5 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Booking.com
$451
  • Choice Hotels
    $451
  • Algotels
    $418
  • Expedia.com
    $451
2.4 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
$558
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $558
  • Agoda.com
    $430
  • Vio.com
1.9 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Booking.com
$389
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $336
  • Expedia.com
    $582
3.0 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$248
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $248
0.9 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$434
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $434
9.0 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$371
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $360
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
2.0 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$223
  • Expedia.com
    $248
  • Skyscanner.com
    $224
  • Priceline
5.6 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $302
  • travelup.com
    $475
1.4 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $529
  • ZenHotels.com
    $381
  • Wyndham
    $529
2.1 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Bronx Near Stadium
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Bronx
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
82
97
56
30
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
97
56
30
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2015

I am not a hotel snob by any means and can pretty much sleep anywhere. Good price and clean. Walked to and from Yankee Stadium for a night game as it is about a mile. Never worried once about it. Only knock on the place is that it is a mile or so it seemed from any subway stop. Would stay again. Looked to be recently renovated and staff were very helpful. Remember it's a Days Inn and not a hotel on 5th avenue.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank briancL5957UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

Came here for a night game over at Yankee Stadium. The stay at the Days Inn was great no complaints, it's within waking distance to the stadium (.9 miles). A lot of people say not to walk back to the hotel during the night but we had no problems (4 females). Half of the walk was with a bunch of people and there were cops everywhere. Overall no one bothered us at all within our 15 min walk. Parking is tight but we had no problem getting a spot. Security guard and front desk staff on duty all night right near front door overlooking parking lot area.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kristenl2784
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2015

Everyone knows how hard it is to get a hotel in summer in NY. Whenever everyone else failed to give us a room at a inexpensive rate, this hotel helped us to get in an average rate but quality rooms. I loved their service. Rooms were little bit stinky but overall was good. Loved their complimentary breakfasts as well. Though the location is little bit far from the city center, but if you keep a metro card in your stay in NY, it should not be a problem. One more thing, they neighborhood around the hotel is not at all safe when its dark. So I would prefer anyone staying there should look out when your are returning to the hotel after its dark.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sohrabshuvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2015

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews