We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
130
81
10
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
81
10
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcinnamon bunsroom was cleannice hoteltop floorhighly recommend this propertyqueen roomchecking inwe've stayedbusiness triproad tripnice staybreakfast barwould stay here againindoor poolyogurthie
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Newer IHG property. Conveniently located at the intersection of two major highways. Room was typical with a much quieter cooling/heater unit which we appreciated. Walk-in showers are a real plus in the newer properties. The staff however are less than inviting, from our arrival to departure. No pleasantries from one employee. Grouchy and not personable. Breakfast staff were the worse. For this rate they should be far more pleasant towards their customers.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nancy011351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on recent business trip with my husband. Very clean and spacious hotel. We had a corner queen room that was quiet and very comfortable. In room Kuerig coffees maker and small frig. Breakfast typical of Holiday Inns. Would recommend and definitely return if in Las Cruces.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank ChefJ_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

I will start out by saying that our stay at the Holiday Inn, in Las Cruces was wonderful. There was a mix-up in my billing process that the General Manager took care of in a most professional manner; it was a pleasure dealing with her. The room was extremely clean, spacious and had well appointed amenities. The room was quiet, and the air conditioner/heating system worked very well. The staff at check in and check out were very nice and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to travelers for business or pleasure. It is located close to restaurants and the freeway.

Room Tip: The upper floors have great views
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TimWW_ELP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was pretty clean. The sink in our room had a terrible smell coming up so we kept it shut and let the housekeeper know.We ended up staying an extra night and got to stay in the same room which was nice. Our room was lovely and spacious. It was a little confusing get and on and off the freeway there.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank UKVISIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We were traveling to Arizona and booked this hotel when driving thru Texas. After booking I checked and saw it was rated a 2 star hotel and was very worried at what I would find. This hotel was excellent. In a good area, very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was better than average with a lot of choices. I would very much recommend this hotel to anyone. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Room Tip: We had a room on the first floor in front and it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank irbenton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews