We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Phu Quoc Bee Farm”
Review of Phu Quoc Bee Farm

Phu Quoc Bee Farm
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Right place to have a real honey bee farm tour. Right place to enjoy organic and fresh tropical fruit Right place to taste and buy pure raw honey at farm Right place to have many drink with pure raw honey as coffee and cocktails. Right place to relax and feel the real natural sound and gorgeous scenery where butterfly, bee, bird and flowers can make nice photo for you.
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

nice and clean farm. delicious fruits and good juice mixed with honey, i would recommend this place. will be back next time

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Anh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bamboo straws"
in 6 reviews
"raw honey"
in 5 reviews
"delicious drinks"
in 4 reviews
"lovely little cafe"
in 2 reviews
"honey tasting"
in 2 reviews
"honey based"
in 2 reviews
"their efforts"
in 3 reviews
"fruit trees"
in 3 reviews
"on christmas eve"
in 2 reviews
"orange juice"
in 3 reviews
"informative tour"
in 2 reviews
"refreshing drink"
in 2 reviews
"young girl"
in 3 reviews
"lovely guide"
in 3 reviews
"peaceful place"
in 3 reviews
"passion fruit"
in 3 reviews
"free tour"
in 4 reviews
Filter

66 - 70 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2017

good destination to test your knowledge about honey bees. the products is natural and good for your health

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Hoang N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This place is just awesome. Hard to imagine That a bee farm in the middle of no where can be so cool.
This place is run so economically and sustainable. They teach u about plants and bees and it's just awesome. We all loved from age 10 to 46!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Kerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed for about 6 hours when we meant to just pop in for a tour. Just the right amount of information and the tour of the grounds was beautiful! Big shout out to Linh, whose English is impeccable and so friendly and warm. The coffee with honey was delicious. We also organised an impromptu cooking lesson which was super fun! 100% recommend

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

In my point of view, Bee farm is one of the coolest spot in Phu Quoc island. I spent 3 hours there even it's not a large place. The entrance is so green and lovely.

Everything about this place is friendly with nature, healthy and well balance. The honey is so real and not expensive (I love the honey with cinemon and honey with garlic).

The girl volunteering there is so enthusiastic and her passion about the project she's working on is so inspiring.

You can find a lot kinds of tree and fruit there and when they tell you some facts about them, you may wow yourself.

After the trip, it got me thinking that sometimes the simplest and the most common thing still has its own way to surprise us.

If you come to Phu Quoc island, I highly recommend that you should visit bee farm.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank MissiTheCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phu Quoc Bee Farm also viewed

Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
 

Been to Phu Quoc Bee Farm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing