We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dedicated staff”

Phu Quoc Bee Farm Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 May 2018

We had a tour here by the most dedicated member of staff who was passionate about the bees. He taught us an amazing amount and afterwards served us the most incredible drinks in the small cafe. Definitely recommend a visit here with a guide and most definitely recommend the delicious drinks! Don't miss the Bee Farm.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank tazzat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2018

well worth a visit.very friendly guide and they offer a simple meal with various honey based toppings.short informative tour for free as well.they seem to be in touch with nature and have a passion for what they do.well done.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KevinS9404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Great find. Tour of grounds was done by a lovely and knowledgable guide who was very passionate about what she was doing. Drinks and food/snack were fantastic. Great stop on our day trip back from starfish bay.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

It is wonderful day for me to get there. I went there with many surprise form the host. Linh she took me around the garden with many durian threes, I saw many kinds of herbs, the tour was short and very sad for me that day I have no change to see they open the box of bees. The banana cake so amazing and do not forget they always available free healthy tea drinks for you. I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Andrewpdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Had enough sunbathing so following those Tripadvisors before decided to take a visit to the bee farm. Pleasant little place and I got some amazing flower shots, the guide was informative about the plants . Didn’t see many bee,s although there were hives everywhere. They offer a range of cakes and tea’s with honey and we chose the lemongrass and lime, support to ward off bitting things who appear to be making a meal of me and my partner had the turmeric tea, support to be good for digestion, given he is just recovering from a Vietnamese detox! Both excellent brews and the honey is lovely. Worth an hour of your time.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Matlock1lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phu Quoc Bee Farm Cafe also viewed

 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 

Been to Phu Quoc Bee Farm Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing