We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you could wish for!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of iMADE Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

dheadley1...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Frequent traveller to Bali ”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is the worst place to stay in , there’s no sign for the property u will find it very difficult to get there. The towels are very dirty , the shower bath doesn’t work at all they don’t even care to check the customers feed back . If you see in past reviews I was not the only one complain about the shower bath . Back then last year there’s a complain about the shower bath , the owner should immediately fixed it but they just don’t care and continue running the business . The living couch was really dirty and you know the owner just don’t care for the property . Electric tripped for several times the moment we checked in , waited for about 1 hour for the person in charge to come over and this is during night . It is our 18 x times to Bali and I would say this is not a good place to stay in .

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review - we will take your views into consideration
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patersonb...
Shanghai Region, China
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Everything you could wish for!”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Situated in a perfect location for eating/shopping/drinking in Seminyak (all the things we love to do). The villa is very nice and modern with some nice artwork and furniture. The 2 bedrooms with large ensuite each are very roomy and perfect for a 2 couple or parents with adult children stay (as we were). The pool is a great temperature and you get just the right amount of sunlight. The only downside was that there are only 2 sun lounges if you have 4 guests.
The staff that clean everyday are very friendly and helpful. We would definately stay again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Dearest guest,

Thank you so much for taking your time to give us review. We are look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best regards,
Shinta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_bash_88
Medellin, Colombia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good & Bad”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Positives - nice pool area, good privacy with nice rooms and effective air conditioning
Negatives - terrible showers (one was unusable as barely a drizzle and other had no water pressure), downstairs door was crooked so difficult to lock and difficult to find as no sign
Staff were friendly and helpful while we were there but did not respond when I emailed about something I had left behind in the room.
Not a bad place to stay but expected more for the price.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heidicat8
Sandringham, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This villa looks as good as the photos - its in a great location - walk to all the great spots in seminyak - however it does have a couple of things that the mangement need to fix. The showers have no water pressure and are either scalding hot with no pressure or cold. This villa is not cleaned just the floors swept and beds made. Towels were grey and threadbare and the dishes were wiped with mouldy tea towel, same towel for 7 days YUCK. Showers & toilets had not be cleaned. On the bright side the beds are super comfy, great tvs (in bedrooms only) great Aircon and lovely pool area (need more sun beds and a small outdoor table) I had quick replies to my concerns whilst there (but they were not fixed) If you dont mind a crap shower then this villa is great

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: shower
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.