We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our lovely second stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
189 reviews
Villa Saba 10 - a 2 storey 5BR villa.
Our kitchen
Open plan living.
Enjoy a soak in our stone bath tubs.
Our living room 62 inch Smart TV has Netflix provided
Relax on the swinging couch
Relax on the swinging couch
Take a yoga class in our rooftop studio.
Stairs leading to the second floor
Relax on the swinging couch and let us light the poolside fireplace for you.
Our koi fish pond
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floating bean bags
the front garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 189 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kelvin D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our lovely second stay!”
Reviewed 7 December 2020 for a stay in December 2020
1
person found this review helpful

As previous guest at this villa we were familiar with the top service and cheerfulness of the staff here. This is what I and my family miss so much while we were away. Choosing to stay here again is definitely our best decision after all.

Date of stay: December 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Dec 2020
Many thanks Kelvin it was a pleasure to host you and you're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rickylaks...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 30 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 7 nights with my wife and two daughters. Beautifully decorated with lots of space in a quite neighborhood. The owner is super helpful and the staff warmly welcome us like family.

Date of stay: November 2020
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Dec 2020
You're welcome back any time Ricky.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bilqisjmu...
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
“The million smile of this place,i can't imagine how happy i am here❤”
Reviewed 23 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

I am always smiling when I stay in Saba villa 10 seminyak.from the very professional team to the finer details needed and personal touches of beautiful owners Saba And Jesse, they always make me feel like I am home . Perfect and elite location of Bali , amazing architectural design , fine food , quiet and peaceful and safe .
If you wanna feel at home you should definitely come and stay at Saba Villa10 seminyak,it's really amazing place to stay
They are more than family

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Nov 2020
Thanks so much it was a pleasure to host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rethairma...
Surabaya, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa in seminyak are,hight recomended villa saba 10”
Reviewed 22 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was insane! First of all the location of Villasaba10 is perfect, there are many bars, coffees, restaurants and shops nearby. Still is the Villa very quiet and theres no noice around, perfect to relax all day long. The bedrooms were very cozy and the staff was great! I only can recommend the villa to everybody. Perfect for families or a couple of friends. Hope to get there as soon as possible again

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Nov 2020
Many thanks, you’re welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emelyalbe...
Malang, Indonesia
2 reviews
“The great villa i have stay in bali”
Reviewed 19 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

I can't express how satisfied and content and relax I was when staying in Saba10 Villa in umalas 1. It has that island but luxurious vibe. The best part is their service! Very warm and friendly people, especially the villa manager, very helpful. Totally recommended if you are looking for a luxurious villa in Bali.

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Nov 2020
Thanks so much Emelya it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.