We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
487
137
26
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
137
26
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool bedroom villa free shuttle shuttle service our honeymoon mosquito coils open air each morning short walk to the beach breakfast is served day bed living area outdoor bathroom three bedroom amazing villa relaxing holiday tucked away
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Number of Guests: 2 Adults + 1 12 month baby

Location: The beach is just behind. You will need to get a taxi to get out of the property to the main road as the surrounding area at night is extremely dark.

Once at the main road, you are free to walk and explore the area.

Service is really good. We also had our massage in room.

Ours was a 1 bedroom villa but got a free upgrade to a 2-room villa and it was a great villa. It has a kitchenette and the pool just right ouside our bedroom is clean and huge. Our daughter enjoyed it very much.

Breakfast will be delivered to your villa. All in all, a great stay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iNaAng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Our villa was having this stale smell, outdoor shower was dirty, the windows curtains was really wobbly and one of them even fell off. Upstair room felt empty and getting a bit scary at night. Breakfast was so so. Although the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Ivan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

beautifully peaceful villas, super privacy surrounded by nature. the staff were amazing, super courteous, friendly and diligent. the food was delicious and the team kept the place very well maintained every day would highly recommend to solo travellers, couples families or groups, thank you le jardin! x

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank deeeleee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Nice and well taken care of property. Small scale. Luxury villas. Lots of room. Staff very friendly and personal. Fast service. Very good beds. Beautiful surroundings. Very spacious sleeping rooms and beautiful bathrooms.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Maggy3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Located a little away from the city centre this boutique hotel comprising only villas is an embodiment of what a Balinese villa holiday should be like and the service from the management is beyond outstanding. In my personal opinion smiling faces and a “what can I do for you” approach is critical to the stay experience at any hotel. This hotel does with elegance and refinement. The food here is excellent and the spa therapists very good at their job. All ingredients for a superb stay. Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank VineshP10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews