We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“#GreatVilla#Modern”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ak_ange1
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“#GreatVilla#Modern”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our group of 8 stayed at Villa Manis for 6 nights in June - we knew that we had made the right decision on our home away from home.

The staff on site were FANTASTIC - special mention to Ayu who looked after us every morning and if we requested anything she was more then welcome to accommodate.

The villa is modern and very clean. It also offered a driver for 8 hours a day included within our cost which we utilised to take us into Semiyaki Village daily and on our day trips to various beach clubs.

Also a special mention to Wayan our Driver who was very informative , friendly and patient.

Myself and my fellow guests would highly recommend staying at VILLA MANIS AS I WILL AGAIN WHEN BACK IN BALI.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kacy M
Fremantle, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect family villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from an amazing stay at Villa Manis with our two adult children and cannot recommend this Villa enough. The Villa exceeded our expectations in every way, and was perfect for a family holiday. The Villa was beautifully designed and decorated and every need was met and every requirement thought of. What made our holiday amazing were by no doubt the staff. Ayu our day butler who cooked amazing breakfasts each morning and went above and beyond to ensure our every need was met. Agus, our night butler who was happy to assist in any way, whether it be the pick up of food or booking of restaurants. Agus even covered our bed with rose petals and left us a lovely note while we were out celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary which was a lovely surprise. Finally Eddy our driver who was patient, polite and a pleasure to get to know on our drives around Bali. Villa Manis is truly a gem and worth considering for your next Bali trip. I know we will certainly be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c0linwalk...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed at villa Aramanis 'Manis' apartment D. The development is lovely and private an our villa was amazing. It lived up to the photos and description in the listing. In fact was better than expected. But the real secret to this place is the amazing staff who took care of our every need. They were friendly and throughly spoiled us. Beautiful breakfast everyday, bedrooms tidied and beds made, all our requests and needs were met with efficiency and a smile. Ayu our day butler was a joy to have around and looked after us so caringly. Agus the night butler was very polite and good to chat with. He even did some grocery shopping for us a few times as did Ayu. Eka the housekeeper was also very friendly and went about looking after us and the villa discreetly and politely. Finally our driver Sokiv was very friendly and always there when we needed him. On our day trip to ubud we did make him wait a long time while the girls did some shopping but he was more concerned that we were having a great experience than how long he had to hang around. I can't rate this place highly enough. Thanks so much to the entire team at Aramanis for making our stay so throughly enjoyable and spoiling us rotten! The hardest thing was coming home to the reality of having to cook for ourselves and do our own housework! We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SibK80
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LUXURY!!! Awesome, Can't Fault 👏”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our group were 8 ladies and we had the most amazing, relaxing and funfilled girls trip ever. Villa Manis was faultless! The staff (Yuli & Agus our butlers, Eka our housekeeper, Sokiv our calm and patient Driver and Nesa our gardener) were excellent and organised anything and everything we asked, e.g. Massages, private driver (only paid for petrol), food shopping, money exchange and so much more... they went above and beyond. Our breakfast was served beautifully every morning. The Villa was soooo clean at all times, 10/10 above 5 star service and treatment. I can't go without mentioning the outdoor shower, fabulous. If you're looking for a villa, look no further, this is THE ONE!
Last but not least, I congratulate the Owner of this Villa, great setout, well thought out (to the smallest detail) and luxury to the max! Thank you!
We will definitely be back...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavanya L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Didn't expect this level of service”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing time at this villa. It was luxurious and kept very clean at all times.

Our staff members Erma, Yuli, Eka, Agus, Wayan nesa, Kadek, Andi, Igede arya were always there to help. The staff were very well mannered, easy to communicate with and looked after us girls so well. We always felt safe.

Our home cooked meals were so tasty and the cocktails made by Kadek were brilliant.
Can't wait to come back again!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Hi Lavanya

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Villa Manis @ Aramanis, and of course commending all our wonderful staff
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing