We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic memories”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
kim j
1 review
“Fantastic memories ”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great safe location in center of Seminyak
Kind and very friendly customer service,
Specially we loved our breakfast that is provided (highly recommend to try Indonesian style Nasigorang & Migorang )
Fancy, exclusive and luxurious interior.
Able to provide Full day tour, pick up service from the airport ..etc everything was customised so that thank you for make our first special memory in bali :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Aaawww,

Very much thank you Kim, looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kindness,
Indi Nainggolan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rekobe
1 review
“Relaxing time in Bali.”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Warm hospitality from all the members of the villa made our trip very relaxing and comfortable! Breakfast was so delicious and I will make sure to go back with my family!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thank you Rourke darling... love your excitement over our instagram too. will defo looking forward to have you and your lovely family back with us. Loads of love, Indi xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aljoneill
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation and location, highly recommended!”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I had a fantastic 2 week stay at the Indi Villas, the location and quality of the accommodation itself was fantastic.
The bedrooms are huge and there's an outdoor shower and full size bath as well which I loved.
The host was also extremely helpful with recommendations on where to go for dining and bar hopping!
Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of bedroom and swimming pool
Liked least: nothing.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiwitvlr5...
Auckland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Made a special holiday more special!”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The Villa was fantastic! We were there to celebrate a special occasion and from the outset Indi (Villa owner) was 100% involved. The villa was beautiful, the contemporary design and fittings made it very easy to live in, with others, for a week. It was very central and very easy to get to and from the Seminyak "hot spots". The staff were fantastic and all made us feel very special. You would not be disappointed if you stayed at Villa Ambika!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a home away from home.
Liked least: We only had one week - should have had two.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry M
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place To stay !!”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent one week staying in Ambika Villa (Indi Villas) over the New Year period 2014 / 2015. The Villas are maintained to a very high standard and are very comfortable to stay in. The pool was well utilised by our group along with the outdoor area. The breakfast in the morning were well produced and presented.
The staff that look after the Villa were absolutely fantastic and very friendly, nothing we asked them was a problem. They were very helpful suggesting places to visit and things to do in Bali. The drivers for the Villa vehicles were fantastic and took us safely all over the island and town, and to and from the airport on time.
I highly recommend Indi Villas (Ambika) to anyone thinking of staying there, we had an absolutely awesome time. Cheers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Villas very comfortable, great staff !!
Liked least: No washing machines in Villas
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing