We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Esha Drupadi 2”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martine G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Esha Drupadi 2”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

First time we have stayed in a villa and would be unlikely to return to hotels after this experience. Great location, around the corner from Eat Street and a short walk along the quiet Gang Kahyangan brings you out at Ku De Ta and the beach. Villa was well appointed with a nice pool and the property was exactly the same as it appears in the photos. The real highlights were our housekeepers Ketut and Cynthia who welcomed you in the morning with a coffee, cooked breakfast every day and were always ready with a cold drink or fresh fruit in the heat of the day. They made the experience a unique one and overall we had a fantastic family holiday.

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2015
Hello Martine,

Thanks for your reviews. Glad to hear that you was enjoyed your stay.

yes, we would be happy for welcoming you again at villa.

Regards,
Esha Drupadi & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rod S
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Esha Drupadi 1”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Esha. Ketut was wonderful attending all our needs without fuss. Gusti looked after us with all our needs for transport. The only small critisism would the aircon is a bit lacking in the bedrooms.
The location is fantastic far enough off the hustle and bustle but close enough if you want to walk. Restaurants and bars within walking distance.
All in all Esha is a great choice to stay for a short or long holiday.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Dear Rod,

Great to hear that you was enjoy your stay at our villa. Regarding the aircondition problem, we solve it already and wish it not happened again. sometimes we cant prediction the problem happen.

anyway, we would love for welcoming you with your family or your friend at our villa.

Regards,
Esha Villas & Bali Villas Rus Management and Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coolum_65
sunshine coast
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Villa Esha 1...Drupadi”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Loved staying here! Location was great, walking distance to restaurants and bars. Always taxis to anywhere...it is Bali., ketut made nice breakfasts every morning... The best scrambled eggs! Beds are soooo comfortable, shower pressure is good. Ketut cooked us (5 friends) a meal one night, delicious. Villa is exactly as represented in photos....you will love it!

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Dear our valued costumer,

Glad to hear that you was enjoy your stay.

We would be happy for welcoming you again in next future, with your family or friends.

Contact our reservation team and grad any Best offer available as repeat costumers.

Best Regards,
Esha Villas & Bali Villas Rus management & team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy S
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We recently stayed in Esha Villa Drupadi 1 for 2 weeks. The villa is lovely and so centrally located to everything. Ketut the viila maid looked after us so well and we could not fault her service. She was kind, a great baby sitter and made the most amazing breakfasts! Anything we needed she organised immediately. We were so spoilt!!!! The villa was kept beautifully clean and had everything we needed (which was great as we have 2 small children). The pool and gardens were beautiful also. The villa is very secure and it was great knowing we had a lovely security guard outside at night. We will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who wants a reasonably priced, well located villa where you will be so well looked after. We loved it!

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing