We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEAUTIFUL VILLA WITH FANTASTIC STAFF.”
Private pool with 'bale' (cabana)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool with 'bale' (cabana)
Indoor living room with a/c, TV & DVD Outdoor living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Private pool with 'bale' (cabana)
Indoor living room with a/c, TV & DVD
Outdoor living area
Outdoor dining
Master bedroom
Orange room
Orange room
Orange room ensuite bathroom
Orange room ensuite open air shower
White room
White room
White room
White room ensuite garden bathroom
White room ensuite garden bathroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Private pool with deck & sunbeds
Pool shower amongst lush tropical plants
Outdoor living and dining
Outdoor dining
Anique front gate Villa Casa Bali
Fish pond
Balinese antique front door
Balinese Hindu 'Pura' in front garden
Buddha statue in front garden
Fish pond in front garden
Indoor living room with a/c, TV & DVD
Indoor living room with a/c, TV & DVD
Roof top 'bale' (cabana)
Outdoor living
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

wayne j
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL VILLA WITH FANTASTIC STAFF.”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa was Amazing,The staff were so helpful and attentive.
The pool and gardens were huge biggest I have seen for a villa.
The location was terrific just around the corner from W resort.
A big thank you to Wayan,Komang and Nono for treating us like family.
Breakfast each day was awesome.
Overall a stunning villa that I could not recommend highly enough.
We will definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
We strive to treat our guests as special people and make their stay at the villa as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. After all it is your holiday!
It was a pleasure having you stay - thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helsw5
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfection ”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at VCB for 7 nights with our friends From the first enquiry to pick up at the airport to the villa itself it was perfect
Location is ideal - minutes in a taxi or 15 minute walk to Seminyak square or Wayan is always happy to drop you anywhere.
The villa is a haven from the bustle of Seminyak With the wonderful staff eager to make you at home you are totally spoilt. Beautiful breakfasts - those hash browns!! And we also had Wayan and Komang cook us a Balinese feast one night which was delicious.
I would definitely recommend a holiday at VCB to totally unwind from your busy life.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Our aim is to make our guest's stay at Villa Casa Bali as comfortable and relaxed as possible while our caring staff try to spoil our guests. After all, it is their holiday. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leanne z
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great villa in a great location”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is in a fantastic location just off Jl Petitenget. You can walk to the beach in about 15-20 minutes and is even closer to many of the must try restaurants such as Merah Putih, Sarong, Biku, MoVida to name a few and not far from Jl Kay Aya by taxi.
The villa itself is a cool tranquil oasis away from life outside. Little noise is heard and the peace is wonderful. The outdoor area where most of our time at the villa was spent, is very comfortable and the pool is almost long enough for serious laps. The trees surrounding the pool keep the temperature perfect and refreshing. The rooms in the villa are larger than the photos suggest and there is plenty of room for everyone to chill in their own space. There were 5 of us and we never felt like the villa was crowded.
The staff of the villa are amazing and breakfast in the villa was tasty. Wayan and his team kept the villa immaculate and were there at any time for anything we may want.
I hope to stay at this villa again and would highly recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rachelhD2...
Ferntree Gully, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Casa is such an amazing place to stay. We all loved Villa Casa and the wonderful staff. The Villa is spacious and beautifully decorated. The villa is exactly as described. The staff were extremely helpful answering all of our questions and were always ready to assist in any way. Wayan cooked amazing breakfasts and made us traditional Indonesian dinners. The Villa was immaculate throughout our stay. There are plenty of seperate areas if you need a quiet place to read a book. This our first time staying in a villa in Bali but definitely not our last. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Storeyfi
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful tranquil villa”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at casa villa for 5 nights and loved it. The staff consisted of wayan, kormang and Nono and they are wonderful, welcoming and would do anything to help make our stay happy. We asked for a meal to be prepared one night which they did, as well as prepare a delicious breakfast every morning. The outside area is beautiful and lush and peaceful. Enough chairs for 4 people plus a day bed that comfortably fits another 2. The pool was wonderful and shaded so stays at a nice temperature. It is a 10 minute walk to w hotel area and Amo spa which wayan recommended for great massages. There is plenty of room for everyone. The bedrooms were clean and air conditioned. The only criticism I have is that the air conditioner in the living area was broken and the door to get into the downstairs outdoor shower didn't open very far, making it difficult to get in and out. We had heavy rain a few nights and the skylight in the open air bathroom downstairs leaked.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool outdoor area
Liked least: The bathroom upstairs was very hot and bit musty smelling
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review and pointing out the problem of the bathroom door, leaking sky light and the air conditioning.

We have now fitted a new air conditioner in the living room, we have fixed the opening of the glass door (at the same time we have totally refurbished the outside shower) and we resolved the water leakage at the skylight.

Thank you again for your invaluable feedback regarding the villa and we look forward to hearing from you again when you are planning to holiday again in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.