We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa in the heart of Seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool
Pool Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Private Pool
Pool
Lounge Area
Lounge Area
Lounge Area Leads onto Pool
Dining Area
Kitchen/Dining Area
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 2 (can be made into another double)
2nd Bedroom (with own Bathroom)
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2 (with Outdoor Shower)
Bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chanelsoa...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful villa in the heart of Seminyak”
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at "A Villa in Seminyak" for 2 weeks in December. The villa is beautifully decorated and maintained by the friendly staff that are always willing to help. Breakfast was prepared daily at a time to suit our schedule. The gorgeous pool was very refreshing after a day in the heat of bali.
"A Villa in Seminyak" would be suitable for any group of people, couples, families or a getaway with friends.
The villa is in a perfect location, down a side street, just out of the busy city but only a 2 minute walk back into it, so you can have it all. Its only a 5 minute walk to some of Bali's most famous bar and restaurants, Potato Head, La Lucciola, Sarong, Metis, The W.
A driver, Nyoman was available for our convenience and Kadek and the lovely staff were always attentive to what we needed.
Would recommend this villa to anyone in a heartbeat.
Thank you Dee and Dave for having us at your beautiful villa, we will be back again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2014
Thank you and we hope you come back and visit soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jan 2014
Thank you, we hope you can come back again. The team at "A Villa in Seminyak"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbournr
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2014
Thank you Belinda, we loved having you and your beautiful family stay with us. We hope to see you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alan M
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Relax and chill”
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

What a great place to stay.Out of the hustle and bustle of Seminyak,yet a 2minute walk gets you back into it.Fantastic amenities,pool,furniture etc,but the best bit is the staff,lovely,attentive and due to an illness extremely caring and kind.Having travelled to Bali many times over the years this place is really a bit of an oasis in a place that is increasingly becoming busier and less peaceful.Will come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
Thank you Alan, we loved having you and your family stay and hope to see you in October. Dee, Kadek, Komang, Rae, Mono
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinPlym...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Luxury Stay”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My wife and I recently stayed here with two friends and I must say the villa was fantastic and the staff wonderful. The villa really comfortable and well maintained. The staff were so friendly and could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable. I would recommend this villa to anybody planning on a visit to Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Thank you Kevin, great to hear. The staff loved having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing