We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon magic”
Review of One Eleven

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
One Eleven
Ranked #55 of 149 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2017

It is as good as the photos. Perfect romantic luxury. One Eleven helped make our honeymoon a magical experience that we will never forget. Beautiful villas, amazing food and wonderful service. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Guest Experience Manager at One Eleven, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Thank you for your kind review,

We are pleased that you had a magically honeymoon and that you enjoyed your villa, the food and the our service.

We enjoyed having you and we look forward to your return to One Eleven

With kind regards
Emma Neubronner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2017

the villa is very accommodating, special arrangements was made for my wedding anniversary. Pool, room, space, transport bathroom were all Wow. breakfast was made in room. overall was excellent. two small thing are there is no water boiler and comb.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Guest Experience Manager at One Eleven, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Thank you so much for your review review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your villa, your pool, the bathroom and our breakfast.
We enjoyed having you and we look forward to your return.

We appreciate that you have taken the time to offer your valuable suggest to include a water boiler and a comb. Your feedback is very important to us and we will address this with the relevant departments.

Once again, Happy Anniversary with more amazing years to come.

With Kind Regards
Emma Neubronner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

It's my beloved birthday, and I hadn't planned it out yet. Whats's worse is that it was peak season and I couldn't find a reservation anywhere, (Apart from the cheap places) there was limited availability.

................. time to break a sweat

Lucky for me, I found 1-11 listed on bookings.com website and as I was filling out the form I came across a section for special request, feeling streaky, I thought I'd try my luck and made a special request for a dozen red roses, a dozen white roses and petals on the bed sheet layer out to spell happy birthday Wendy for our arrival.

Upon our arrival to 1-11, the first thought that came to mind was 'they must have used high res cameras to take those display photos'.
(The place has its creaks and slight signs it's getting long in its tooth)

A short buggy ride carted us down to our private villa with our own pool (just like the photos) separate massage room, an open dining area and our sleeping quarters where they had arranged the two dozen roses, one white the other red, and spelt out Happy Bday Wendy as per my request. (What a way to win brownie points, and the trips only just started)

The things that I love about 1-11 was the service, they will do just about anything that you ask, provide that it's reasonable.

Breakfast is cooked at your villa by your own chef each morning, you can choose your menu the night before. The dry noodle was my favourite (migoreng).

Free 1 hour massage in your own private villa, or you can take a shuttle down to 1-11 day spa and treat yourself to the menu.

Each afternoon, there is fumigation for mossie which can smoke up the villa, although it's only for a short time it does get smokey. Better than catching malaria or worse, dengue!


My overall experience was very pleasant and I would definitely revisit one eleven again.

Value wise, its right up there with the pricing however it's worth it for all them extra brownie points

Service is 9/10

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank tommie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Guest Experience Manager at One Eleven, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Thank you for your kind review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your villa, our breakfast and the service of our staff.
We enjoyed having you and that Wendy had an enjoyable birthday with us.

We look forward to having you back

With kind regards
Emma Neubronner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

We had an amazing stay at one eleven. The villa was perfect, with a very comfortable bed, a lot of toiletries, very good swimming pool. The villa which is very comfortable.
I would like to thanks the staff who has been very nice and alaways available for any request. They have been very helpful whenever we needed information about Bali.
If you choose to stay at one eleven you will make an excellent choice and will be sure to enjoy your stay.
Thank you again to made our stay perfect !

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lucille31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Guest Experience Manager at One Eleven, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Thank you for your kind review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the villa, the amenities, the swimming pool, the bed and the service of our staff.

We enjoyed having you and we look forward to your return.

With kind regards
Emma Neubronner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We staid at one eleven for three nights and everything was just perfect, from the very clean and comfortable villas, to the smiley staff. Everything is very clean and modern. Each villa has a beautiful spacious swimming pool, and private spa! Just perfect!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bagiu2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma N, Guest Experience Manager at One Eleven, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Thank you for your kind review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the villa, the swimming pool, your private spa gazebo and the service of our smiley staff.

We enjoyed having you and we look forward to your return.

With kind regards
Emma Neubronner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.5 km away
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK
#19 of 149 in Seminyak
592 reviews
0.2 km away
Peppers Seminyak
Peppers Seminyak
#29 of 149 in Seminyak
828 reviews
0.3 km away
The Kunja Villas & Spa
The Kunja Villas & Spa
#2 of 149 in Seminyak
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Ulin Villas & Spa
The Ulin Villas & Spa
#3 of 149 in Seminyak
691 reviews
0.2 km away
The Layar - Designer Villas and Spa
0.5 km away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#13 of 149 in Seminyak
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to One Eleven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about One Eleven

Address: Jl. Pangkung Sari 3 | Bali, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 149 Hotels in Seminyak
Price Range: $499 - $698 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — One Eleven 5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One Eleven A new adult only luxury abode in the middle of Bali's bustling Seminyak. Secluded yet convenient. Private but unpretentious.Blending an 'in-villa' and 'resort' experience, each of the nine exclusive 350 sq meter villas boast a 14 meter long private pool. Enjoy our world class treatments in the privacy of your own in-villa spa gazebo.Villa design is minimalist with the use of natural wood and stone, while floor to ceiling glass walls in the bedrooms and bathrooms overlook the nature of the villa surrounds. Offering a fully equipped kitchen, Maxi Bar, Nesspresso coffee machine, free Wi-Fi, flat screen cable TV in living room and bedroom, DVD player and iPod dock and extensive amenities traditionally and exclusively developed for One Eleven.The One Eleven experience begins at the airport, where guests are greeted by their assigned driver and butler. Once settled in, the One Eleven team ensures that all your needs are taken care of.Whilst relaxing is the goal, balance is the key. Meditate and embrace solitude, Perhaps a yoga class after a few laps or enjoy a hearty breakfast prepared by your own private chef. Whilst you're at it, discuss the menu for your in villa lunch and dinner. During your stay, you may wish to take a stroll to Shiro,reservation only sushi and sake bar design by ShigemasaNoi, where Chef Shiro san prepares the fresh authentic tastes of his hometown in Japan.Step inside and you will discover what we think is the most private sanctuary on this side of Bali.One Eleven is set in the centre of Seminyak's entertainment district, just behind the Bali famous eatery street Jl.Laksmana and a 25-minute drive from NgurahRai International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your One Eleven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing