We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing 5 nights”
Review of LataLiana Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
LataLiana Villas
Ranked #17 of 426 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Been to Bali a few times now and this is by far the best place I have stayed. We had 5 villas booked and all of us were very impressed. Anik, Eka and Wayan and all the other staff could not do enough to make our stay more enjoyable. Rooms, facilities, food and other staff were fantastic. The location is nice and quiet, yet close to the beach and night spots. Thanks for a really enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: All rooms were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sieradh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear sieradh,

We are extremely grateful for your lovely words and 5* review. Our staff loved hosting you recently and hope you return again to our little corner of paradise one day as we always welcome back returning guests with open arms and great villa rates.

We have passed on your feedback to Anik, Eka and Wayan who were thrilled.

Sending smiles from sunny Seminyak,

The LataLiana Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2017

From the moment we arrived at Lataliana Villa we were greeted by smiling faces. We were checked in with no fuss and taken to our villa. Walking along the path way we noticed straight away that this resort was been taken care of at high level as the property and the gardens were beautifully crafted and maintained.

The villa itself was stunning. It had been tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean and spacious with a comfortable king size bed and bathroom was heavenly with its hot-tub jacuzzi. The Swimming pool was sparking clean and looked inviting at any time of the day or night with lovely surrounding gardens. We felt completely alone in the privacy of our garden retreat and it was wonderful.

The breakfast was fresh and filling, and the coffee hot. The perfect way to start each day of our vacation.

The location was excellent, right by the beach and less then 5 minutes walk to anywhere. Shopping malls and local restaurants were all nearby. We absolutely enjoyed our peaceful stay, thank you to all the friendly staff for making it a memorable holiday we will visit you again Lataliana.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank natchaisom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear natchaisom,

Many thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, which we hope will give others a feel for what life in paradise is like at LataLiana. We just love welcoming our growing family of guests.

We are thrilled you enjoyed your villa, pool, food, location and staff.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back when you return again.

Warmest regards and blessings,

Your LataLiana Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Beautiful villa and perfect for a family or a large group. Very well appointed and maintained, real luxury. This is something special so be sure to book ahead if you with to stay here, it would be difficult to find anything else as good in Bali.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear David,

Warmest greetings from LataLiana Villas.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with other travellers here on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear after your recent stay with us you feel we are one of the best places in Bali.

We are truly blessed to be in such a vibrant and lush location, just a short walk to Seminyak Beach and all its bars and restaurants, yet still a haven of peace and tranquility.

We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Bali, and thank you again for your positive feedback.

Kind regards,
LataLiana Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I had my 40th birthday at Lata Liana in March. I went with 13 girlfriends and we hired out all
3 villas, I admit I was a little worried about getting there and the photos being better than the actual villa. I couldn't be more wrong, the photos didn't do it justice.. It is stunning... Amazing location, friendly staff, great facilities.. Do your self a favour and stay at this little piece of paradise, you won't regret it...

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kylie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Kylie,

Warmest greetings from LataLiana Villas.

We are thrilled to hear that you all had such a memorable stay with us and very much appreciate your compliments regarding our villa, food and service - our team especially hosting special occasions like birthdays.

Our goal is always to create memorable experiences to our valued guests so we hope we delivered.

Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back on your next trip to Bali.

Kind regards,
The team at LataLiana Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Thank you so very much for our wonderful time with you all. You certainly made our wedding and stay the most memorable and fantastic time of our lives.

All of the staff were so beautiful, helpful and friendly and we are looking forward to coming back soon.

Best Place To Stay!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tania N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Kubu_Seminyak, Guest Relations Manager at LataLiana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Tania,

Warmest greetings from LataLiana Villas.

Thank you for your 5* review, very kind words and the time you took to share them with all of us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and wedding, which we were honoured to be a part of.

Your review means a lot to us and we hope we can welcome you back soon to LataLiana Villas.

Kind regards,

The team at LataLiana Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.9 km away
The Kunja Villas & Spa
The Kunja Villas & Spa
#1 of 148 in Seminyak
758 reviews
0.8 km away
Villa Kubu Seminyak
Villa Kubu Seminyak
#8 of 148 in Seminyak
630 reviews
1.0 km away
Kembali Villas
Kembali Villas
#15 of 426 in Seminyak
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Space at Bali
Space at Bali
#5 of 426 in Seminyak
481 reviews
1.3 km away
The Wolas Villas & Spa
The Wolas Villas & Spa
#9 of 426 in Seminyak
539 reviews
0.8 km away
Hevea Villas
Hevea Villas
#1 of 426 in Seminyak
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LataLiana Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LataLiana Villas

Address: Camplung Tanduk | Gang Melon, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 426 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $779 - $1,833 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LataLiana Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The LataLiana Estate comprises a five-bedroom and a a two-bedroom villa, plus a one-bedroom annexe, located just 200m minutes from Seminyak Beach near the iconic Gado-Gado restaurant. Built on a large tree-lined estate, LataLiana comprises a charming two-bedroom villa featuring a separate, traditional Balinese house, and a majestic five-bedroom villa. Accessed from a private entrance off a quiet leafy street, the two villas enjoy firs- class service from an experienced team of 26 staff, gourmet cuisine, extensive facilities and round the clock security. LataLiana was created in 2011 by the renowned Australian designer, Dee Mytton who owns and manages the estate. The comforts of a private home in one of the most stylish villa estates in Bali with a range of services that allow individuals to tailor their own holidays, add to the allure of LataLiana. Warm, generous hospitality, the ultimate private getaway, a modern take on beautiful Balinese architecture and landscaping are what make this property a great one. The two properties and annexe can be enjoyed independently or as an exclusive eight-bedroom holiday estate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your LataLiana Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing