We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely enjoyed our stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Outdoor Living - The Spot For A Scrumptious Sunset Sour Amaretto!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Outdoor Living - The Spot For A Scrumptious Sunset Sour Amaretto!
Fancy An Evening Dip? Space For Six - Bring The Little Ones!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Luxury Outdoor Living - The Spot For A Scrumptious Sunset Sour Amaretto!
Fancy An Evening Dip?
Space For Six - Bring The Little Ones!
Family Room Garden View
Escape The Heat Inside The Cool Air-Conditioned Living Area
Villa Bli Drupadi
Plenty Of Space For The Kids To Splash
Bedroom By The Pool
Tropical outdoor bathroom!
Tropical outdoor bathroom
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Villa Bli Drupadi has the same table tennis table as this image. Image to come soon.
Luxury Lounging!
Put Your Feet Up For Your Favourite Film
Step Outside For An Al-Fresco Family Feast!
The Best View To Wake Up To
Arvo Cocktails? Book Our In-Villa Mixologists!
One Of Villa Bli Drupadi's Many Lounging Spots.
King-Sized Room, King-Sized Beds!
A Bedroom With A Breeze!
A Contemporary and Modern Style
Your Private Abode.
Tropical outdoor bathroom!
Tropical Outdoor Bathroom
Modern Opulence
Take It Easy After A Day's Shopping In Seminyak
Wake Up To The Smell Of Your In-Villa Breakfast
Massage By The Pool, Anyone? The Staff Have Got It Covered
Watch A Movie Or Get Connected To The Free WiFi
All Bedrooms Come With Satellite TVs And International Channels
Villa Bli Drupadi
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Baali Villas Employees
Floor plan
Baali Villas
Villa Bli Drupadi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ivonne888
2 reviews
“Absolutely enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We are a big group of 4 families 13pax and this big villa is perfect for us. The villa is beautiful, clean, nicely decorated and within walking distance to many shops and food. The villa manager and 2 butler were fantastic, helping us in many ways, also arrange transport for our big group at reasonable price. The butler cooked very nice breakfast, still missing it back home. The villa owner Linda is very helpful and response fast. Also gave us good pre-visit information to plan our stay and activities. Our group love the Table Tennis table and pool. Highly recommend this villa for location and great service.

The villa is perfect for our big group holiday. We get to miggle, interact, and rest and relax in the villa, unlike individual hotel rooms that keep us apart.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you for such a shining review of Villa Bli Drupadi and our wonderful Baali Villas staff! We are so pleased to hear that our villa was perfect for your group of 13pax. That Villa Bli Drupadi is beautiful, clean, nicely decorated and within walking distance to many shops and food. Thank you once again, and we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbilei
1 review
“Amazing Bali villa experience.”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I cannot express how much I enjoyed staying at this villa. The staff went above and beyond to provide us with the ultimate Bali experience. The food from the in house chef was amazing, the facilities were great and the service from the staff topped off our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Wow, thank you for such an lovely review Matt! We are so honoured to hear that our staff went above and beyond to provide you with the ultimate Bali experience. The food from our in house chef was amazing, the facilities were great and the service from the staff topped off your stay. Cheers! Thank you once again, we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carly M
2 reviews
“Gorgeous Villa and beautiful staff”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We were so so happy with our stay at Baali villas. each room was stunning and clean. The staff were very efficient and we had one meal in the villa along with breakfast and the food was delicious. One thing for us was it was a little more of a walk than we realised to the busyness of seminyak. The ping pong table was a great great addition! Would recommended highly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Carly! It was such a pleasure to host you and your group. We are so pleased to hear that you were so happy with your stay at Baali Villas, that each room was stunning and clean and that our staff were very efficient! We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The villa was perfect for what we needed- comfortable beds, nice living area inside and outside and the outdoor bathrooms were a great added feature. We spent a lot of time chilling in the outdoor area and using the outdoor dining area for having breakfast and dinner as a group.
Rini and Kadek who were our two maids were so lovely and couldn't do enough for us. The security guards outside the villa were also brilliant and I really think the staff made our stay at this villa so brilliant. We also had a bbq on a couple of nights that they put on for us which you must do.
We had 6 adults staying here and although it can sleep 14 i wouldn't fancy staying there with 14 adults in it. The swimming pool was fine for what we needed but there are only 4 sun loungers so not sure how that would work if you had 14 adults staying there. Also the main bedroom is a massive room with a double bed and then 4 bunk beds which again wouldn't have worked having 6 adults all sleeping in the same room.
Overall it was a great villa and would definitely recommend it for a party of 8 people.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Thank you for such a shining review of Villa Bli Drupadi and our wonderful Baali Villas staff! We are so pleased to hear our villa was perfect for what you needed- comfortable beds, nice living area inside and outside and the outdoor bathrooms were a great added feature. In terms of the size of the villa we do specialize in large bookings of 14 guests and our bedding configuration is stated when booking however thank you for your comments and we will take this feedback on board. In terms of the outdoor sunbeds, we also have our outdoor lounge area and bean bags which guests can relax by the pool. Thank you once again, and we hope you cherish some fantastic memories from your trip. We hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meliana T
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a wonderful stay here. Location was amazing. The staffs were super helpful. All in all i would recommend this to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Meliana! It was such a pleasure to host you and your group. We are so pleased to hear that the location was amazing and our BV staff were super helpful! We hope you cherish some great memories from your trip and we hope to host you again soon at one of our luxury Baali Villas! Best Regards, The Baali Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$600
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing