We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
478
35
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
35
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr rama private pool breakfast and afternoon tea surrounded by lush dressing area complimentary transport our honeymoon free drop every morning mosquito netting outdoor bathroom potato head private driver breakfast cooked w hotel living room fabulous stay
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

I would like to thank all the staff at The One Boutique Villa. We had the most amazing five night stay. It was just perfect.
Our villa was impeccable and the service outstanding. We can't wait to return for a mini break with our kids.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janemac03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Janemac03,

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind comments. It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience.
Thank you also for highlighting the high level of quality and hospitality that we provide to exceed your expectation.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Beautiful Villa and nice staff, Beautiful Garden, Nice Swimming Pool, out door bathroom like traditional..Thank You Mr Parwata Our Driver 24 hour service for us...Fantastic Breakfast set by Buttler Gita and Dewi.... will come again soon

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MerryB16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Dear Merry B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at The One Boutique Villa. We do take pride in our attention to detail in every single guest need so I was thrilled to see just how much you appreciated the personalize services. Thank you also for recognize our staff and super team who are passionate about creating memorable experiences that we are pleased you have taken away.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

our stay was a fabulous one and they staff were attentive. one of the nights when we were still deciding on our dinner plans, the staff called to ensure we have plans for dinner as usually we will arrange for the shuttle to the dinner place. when they deliver our room service for lunch, the staff also proactively asked if we would like floats when he saw us swimming in the villa pool. overall a memorable stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Odyssey707452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Dear A Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind comments. It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience that we are pleased you have taken away.
Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

The villas are beautiful and the service was great. Every day our butler prepared some delicious breakfast for us. Also, it was very convenient that they offer free shuttles to the village and airport. The staff was very friendly and they offered us a late check out since we had a 7pm flight. We loved our stay and highly recommend it.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank leticiam84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Leticiam84,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay here at The One Boutique Villa. It was a pleasure looking after you and i was delighted to see how much you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our fabulous team to ensure our guests have only the most memorable experiences.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Well, again we have had a great stay in The One Villas.

Couldn't think of anywhere else we would rather stay so we booked again and have not been let down!

It is good to see the same friendly faces who are always willing to help.

Do yourself a favour and stay here next time you're in Seminyak!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Thomas J,

Thank you for your wonderful review and trusted The One Boutique Villas to spend your vacation. It was lovely to welcome you back and delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed the beautifully ambiance and Villa which we take great pride in. Thank you also for highlighting the services and hospitality that we provide to exceed your expectation.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews