We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great time!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The One Boutique Villa
Ranked #1 of 149 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

One of the best hotels of my life! A real luxury in Bali with amazing food, drinks, and views! I can't wait to go back! I'd recommend this trip to anyone looking for a beautiful and relaxing getaway in paradise!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Sara C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay here at The One Boutique Villa. It was a pleasure looking after you and i was delighted to see how much you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our fabulous team to ensure our guests have only the most memorable experiences.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (421)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

92 - 96 of 421 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

I would like to thank all the staff at The One Boutique Villa. We had the most amazing five night stay. It was just perfect.
Our villa was impeccable and the service outstanding. We can't wait to return for a mini break with our kids.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janemac03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Janemac03,

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind comments. It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience.
Thank you also for highlighting the high level of quality and hospitality that we provide to exceed your expectation.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Beautiful Villa and nice staff, Beautiful Garden, Nice Swimming Pool, out door bathroom like traditional..Thank You Mr Parwata Our Driver 24 hour service for us...Fantastic Breakfast set by Buttler Gita and Dewi.... will come again soon

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Merry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Dear Merry B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at The One Boutique Villa. We do take pride in our attention to detail in every single guest need so I was thrilled to see just how much you appreciated the personalize services. Thank you also for recognize our staff and super team who are passionate about creating memorable experiences that we are pleased you have taken away.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

our stay was a fabulous one and they staff were attentive. one of the nights when we were still deciding on our dinner plans, the staff called to ensure we have plans for dinner as usually we will arrange for the shuttle to the dinner place. when they deliver our room service for lunch, the staff also proactively asked if we would like floats when he saw us swimming in the villa pool. overall a memorable stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Dear A Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind comments. It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience that we are pleased you have taken away.
Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back to The One Boutique Villa some time soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

The villas are beautiful and the service was great. Every day our butler prepared some delicious breakfast for us. Also, it was very convenient that they offer free shuttles to the village and airport. The staff was very friendly and they offered us a late check out since we had a 7pm flight. We loved our stay and highly recommend it.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank leticiam84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pipiyanti, Manager at The One Boutique Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Leticiam84,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay here at The One Boutique Villa. It was a pleasure looking after you and i was delighted to see how much you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our fabulous team to ensure our guests have only the most memorable experiences.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Sincerely,

Pipiyanti
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
0.8 km away
The Kunja Villas & Spa
The Kunja Villas & Spa
#2 of 149 in Seminyak
779 reviews
0.3 km away
W Bali - Seminyak
W Bali - Seminyak
#20 of 149 in Seminyak
3,623 reviews
1.2 km away
The Ulin Villas & Spa
The Ulin Villas & Spa
#3 of 149 in Seminyak
692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
The Samaya Bali Seminyak
The Samaya Bali Seminyak
#7 of 149 in Seminyak
1,846 reviews
23.4 km away
LUXE Villas Bali
LUXE Villas Bali
#1 of 200 in Ubud
303 reviews
1.1 km away
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
#10 of 149 in Seminyak
1,631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The One Boutique Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The One Boutique Villa

Address: Jl. Cendrawasih no. 99 | Petitenget, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 149 Hotels in Seminyak
Price Range: $347 - $717 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The One Boutique Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The One Boutique Villas located in the trendy lifestyle district of Seminyak is a luxury Bali villa resort that celebrates the warmth of the island and its people. It offers just six elegantly-appointed Bali villas that are fully serviced. A minutes away from fine dining restaurants such as Potato Head - Metis Restaurant - Sardine - Laluciola and convenient shopping arcade at Seminyak Square. All villas designed with decent private swimming pool - private garden - private living and dining area. Experience our all day breakfast with private chef in your villa or a romantic dinner with your loved one. Our lush tropical lemon grass garden is suitable for those who travel with children. Private - Intimate and ultimate are just few words to express the One Boutique Villa. Discover - Reserve - Experience the different of The One Boutique Villas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The One Boutique Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing