We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous ribs as always”

Naughty Nuri's Seminyak
Ranked #3 of 589 Restaurants in Seminyak
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Description: Inspired by Nuri’s simple beginnings as a roadside warung in Ubud, the new restaurant brings a taste of Bali, Nuri’s iconic combination of delicious ribs and martinis to a whole new locale. The new restaurant draws on the original, with a smoking outdoor grill and a rustic vibe but with seats for 90, even more carnivores can devour Nuri’s generous rib slabs marinated in the top secret sauce. We're open for dine in, take away and delivery.
Restaurant details
Description: Inspired by Nuri’s simple beginnings as a roadside warung in Ubud, the new restaurant brings a taste of Bali, Nuri’s iconic combination of delicious ribs and martinis to a whole new locale. The new restaurant draws on the original, with a smoking outdoor grill and a rustic vibe but with seats for 90, even more carnivores can devour Nuri’s generous rib slabs marinated in the top secret sauce. We're open for dine in, take away and delivery.
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Best pork ribs ever. Thick ribs with lots of meat. I thought it would be regular size like other pork ribs around. You guys have to try and worth the price . Being served by friendly kak Octa. Thanks alot nuri's and kak octa. Oh and dont forget to try their soup. Its tasty and yummy. Also very big portion.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Mak dan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (8,051)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 8,051 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Excellent food and excellent service. Very formerly and enthusiastic
Okta and Yuni are the best I had the pork ribs

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Donald1304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Super recomended who want pork ribs in bali. Very very very recomended. And finally, thank you for Ms. Wiwin to serve in here

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank hanssX6135HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Amazing cleanliness.. quick service.. got served by wiwin and novi.. they are extremely friendly and informative regarding the food..

The must try food are tomahawk and the special nachos.. great quality of food here..

Will comeback to this restaurant when we visit bali again..

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank NoviantyLie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurisseminyak, Manager at Naughty Nuri's Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Hi NoviantyLie,

Thank you so much for your great feedback, we're lovin' it! We agree that our Tomahawk is a BOMB! Can't wait to have you back at Nuri's, Wiwin and Novi said Hi too ;)

See you next time at Naughty Nuri's Seminyak...

Cheers,
The Team at Naughty Nuri's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Best Ribs on Bali. Delicious pork ribs. Many kind grilled foods with delicious tastes. Best service with smile and care especially Ms. Yuni

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank tjokagungr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Naughty Nuri's Seminyak also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Gianyar, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Naughty Nuri's Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.