We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ChulWoo A

Worst of Worst

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Customer Service is the worst. They (Front desk staff) treated me like horribly even though I've stayed over 40 nights in 2024. Finally, I decided not to stay here any longer. I am back to Marriott now. And I am recommending my employees not to stay here.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David C, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this review
Responded yesterday
Thank you for your feedback and review. We do apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We have reviewed this with our team and can assure you, and hope you do know after such a length of stay with us, this is not the norm of our property. We hope to have another opportunity soon to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$294
  • Hampton
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
$486
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    $486
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free parking
Restaurant
  • Skyscanner.com
0.1 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
$336
  • Homewood
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$275
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
    $237
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$172
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $172
3.1 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$317
  • Hilton Garden Inn
  • Priceline
    $317
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$333
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hilton
4.9 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Restaurant
Room service
$196
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    $196
  • Hotels.com
4.2 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Trip.com
    $304
  • Expedia.com
    $355
2.5 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Teaneck
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
351
54
19
16
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
351
54
19
16
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast team every morning the breakfast area great stay the entire staff complimentary breakfast new york city great room definitely stay here again clean rooms convenient location nyc joey housekeeping kitchenette dishwasher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2024 via mobile

On recent business/family visit to New Jersey, a friend recommended I stay at Homewood Suites. What a great location! Front desk staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable. I can’t wait to come back😀

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TarinaPalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David C, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2024

Thank you for such a pleasure review! We absolutely love to see how much your enjoyed your time with us and our entire team is looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2024

My family stayed here for a family getaway and we really enjoyed our stay. Very nice hotel with an awesome staff! The hotel was very clean, the rooms were spacious, and there were great amenities. Breakfast was hot and fully stocked everyday. And the hotel was located right off the highway for easy access.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vacation66319508767
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2024

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2023

Was in town for a funeral and had to extend my stay and change rooms. Front desk staff was accommodating and respectful.
Had lovely conversation and interaction with Minire working at breakfast as well.
Very pleased with my stay.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Annmarie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2024

Thank you for the rating and review annmarie! We are glad that your experience was great and we hope to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2023

This Homewood is very nice, clean and is staffed very well. The accommodations were very nice and it was located in a convenient area. The only complaint I have is we wish it had a restaurant to access but otherwise it is perfect.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank JerryK126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2023

Thank you for the rating and review Jerry! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2023

We will be back, great experience, safe area with clean and spacious rooms. Bus to the city right outside. Most of the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was decent with various options. The breakfast stayed open for a long time

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank asres1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2023

Thank you for the rating and review! It was a pleasure having you stay and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back on future visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews