We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
marie a
New York City, New York

Pleasant stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Jul 2023
Overall stay is always pleasant at this location. Kim atvthe front desk is always great to see. They just need to find a better system to make sure guest return their luggage carts as soon as done. I had to make 5 trips up n down to unload my car. Guest gave tendency to keep carts in their room during stay.
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this review
Responded 13 Jul 2023
Thank you Marie for the feedback and rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we truly hope to welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$295
  • Expedia.com
    $293
  • Algotels
    $287
  • Hotels.com
    $293
0.0 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
$374
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $373
  • Priceline
    $373
  • Expedia.com
    $373
0.1 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free parking
Restaurant
$320
  • Priceline
    $319
  • Expedia.com
    $319
  • Hotels.com
    $319
0.0 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$276
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $275
  • Skyscanner.com
    $253
  • CrownePlaza.com
    $276
2.1 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$172
  • Choice Hotels
    $171
  • Skyscanner.com
    $167
  • Priceline
    $172
3.1 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$206
  • Priceline
    $206
  • Skyscanner.com
    $202
  • Expedia.com
    $205
2.4 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$298
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $298
  • Skyscanner.com
    $260
  • Hotels.com
    $298
4.9 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Restaurant
Room service
$196
  • Wyndham
    $196
  • StayForLong
    $189
  • Priceline
    $196
4.2 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$354
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $354
  • StayForLong
    $266
  • Algotels
    $273
2.5 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
Free Wifi
Free parking
$354
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $354
  • Agoda.com
    $354
2.5 km from Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe
View more hotels in Teaneck
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
350
54
19
16
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
350
54
19
16
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast team every morning the breakfast area great stay the entire staff complimentary breakfast new york city great room definitely stay here again clean rooms convenient location nyc joey housekeeping kitchenette dishwasher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2023

This is a great hotel, the rooms are large, and very nice, it has a nice kitchen out with everything you need, it has a great Friday at the continental breakfast. There is a bar. A nice seating, area, outback, and both of the elevators were working.

Date of stay: June 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank VAtourguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2023

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to leave a rating and review from your time with us! We are glad you stayed and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2023

What a beautiful comfortable place that made us feel welcome the minute we arrived. Would recommend highly. The kids loved the pool. The staff was extremely helpful and free parking right next door. Extremely satisfied.

Date of stay: June 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank kellypG3026JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2023

Thank you for your review Kelly and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do have another question for you in relation to parking if you could please reach out to the General Manager, we would appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2023

Just returned from another wonderful stay at Homewood Suites Glenpointe .
Everyone at the front desk was so attentive and helpful. The valet parking and electric car charging were complimentary and so helpful and appreciated!
The suite is a wonderful size, plenty of room for parents and kids. Full size refrigerator and kitchenette are so helpful.
Daily housekeeping kept the suite spic and span during our 6 day stay.
We enjoyed the pool and the free breakfast, as well.

We so enjoyed staying here, a very convenient location for us.

Date of stay: May 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SarKru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2023

Greetings and thank you so much for the feedback and rating! It is a pleasure having you stay and we hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2023

I typically prefer Hilton properties but never visited a Homewood Suites property but I am a fan. The location, free valet, friendly helpful staff, and clean. The free breakfast was a plus. Definitely will rebook when I'm back in the area.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chloe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2023

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and rating! We are glad that you chose us as your first Homewood stay and hope to see you again on future visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2023

I had booked a queen suite in October 2022 for our stay in march for 4 days. We arrived to be greeted the an unpleasant employee and told that they overbooked the hotel. When asked what we were supposed to do she went and got another employee who then told us there were several people in the same situation and they had booked us a room across the street at the Marriott for one night at no additional charge. The room they gave us was no where near what I had paid for. It was filthy and a broken mini fridge so the food we brought had gone to waste. The next morning we went across the street and dropped off our luggage since the room wouldn’t be available until after 3 and we we were going to be gone just all about all day. Again, we return that evening to be greeted by the same miserable employee who in turn hid when she us come in and we had to wait for someone else to give us the key card.
After speaking with the AGM, she informed us that since we booked through a 3rd party, for the first night stay we had to go through them to get a refund. It’s been over month now and booking.com has been giving me the run around and the last email I received from them was that the hotel wouldn’t respond back to them. Now no one will return a call or email. Not mention the pool is disgusting. It’s green with hair floating everywhere.

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Teaneck Glenpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2023

Greetings! We are terribly sorry to hear that your experience was not what was planned. Please feel free to reach out to the hotel directly to speak to the leadership team if you need assistance with Booking.com to ensure they refund your money appropriately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews