We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best week ever!”
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Spacious living room with full size sofa bed and loveseat Kitchen and dining area - notice the nice wood floors!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Five unit family friendly complex in the center of town
Spacious living room with full size sofa bed and loveseat
Kitchen and dining area - notice the nice wood floors!
Entrance to townhouse - up a flight to the two bedrooms and full bath or down two stair to the LR
View of living room from the entrance
37' flat screen tv with built in dvd player
Master bedroom on 2nd floor with cathedral ceiling and floor to celing windows
Master bedroom as you enter the room
2nd bedroom with twin beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seaside Heights, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SlavkaGeo...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best week ever!”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful house the last week of August and let me tell you, that was best vacation ever! Very comfortable home , well equipped kitchen and most importantly location was the best!!! Close to everything you need -beach 5 min walking distance, water park 2 min walking, restaurants on the corner...
The owners were great and quick to respond on any questions you might have.
We definitely coming back to this hidden treasure!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Thanks, Slavka! We look forward to having you as our guests again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ralphaddi...
Russellville, Kentucky
1 review
“Awesome Experience!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Owner's were great and very accommodating. We were greeted upon arrival by Jerry and he made us feel like it was our home. Everything was updated and all amenities were provided. The townhouse is located in an area were the beach, boardwalk, dining and unlimited entertainment is accessible by foot. We definitely look forward to staying here again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thanks so much, Ralph! It was our pleasure to have your lovely family as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps70042...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I recently spent a week at 127 Blaine Ave. with my family. What a perfect location! It was a block and a half from the boardwalk and beach! Beach badges (4) were provided, saving us quite a bit during our stay. Off-street parking, avoiding a tally on the meters. The place? Tastefully decorated, spacious master with an eye-catching cathedral ceiling, washer/dryer, cozy living space...they thought of everything! Landlords proactive in dealing with any potential party house neighboring rentals to insure a pleasant stay for their tenants. I'd stay here again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you so much, Marla! It was a pleasure to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe14892
Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Another great year in Seaside, and the 3rd year at this condo!! The condo has everything we need, and is close to everything we like. Centered in the action of Seaside Heights, the location is perfect for our needs. 4 beach passes are a good money saver. Great owner communication also!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dtruckly
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“One of the nicest around. Very convenient to all attractions.”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Diamond in the rough. Very convenient to attractions. Reasonably priced. Few updates and this is the perfect rental.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing