We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seaside Heights, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karsue17
Reading, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place was exactly as advertised. Perfect for our mini vacation. It was so peaceful and quiet there. Jane was a pleasure to do business with. She responds quickly and is very nice. I will definitely rent from her again. Thank you Jane!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review
It has been a pleasure having you as a renter. Please remember us again
and we will be more than happy to accommodate
you on your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cozumel82...
Westchester, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and well suited for families or couples”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Looks exactly how it does in the pictures. Everything that is listed as included in the unit, is there. Short walk to the beach and boardwalk. Quiet area except for neighbor below that was playing their music to loud at all hours. Jane did take care of the situation with the music and it stopped for the rest of our trip. We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to beach and boardwalk
Liked least: Neighbor playing loud music
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream8...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

the condo was excellent it the condo was up to date and very clean! Jane was soo sweet and her son was always willing to help us get whatever we needed to be comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! Its worth every penney.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing