We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nikko E
Atlanta, Georgia

As expected

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Jun 2024
Cool stay. Did the job. The front desk staff was responsive and very accommodating. The room was clean, no real issues to point out except the box spring was slightly squeaky, but the mattress was comfortable. Love that the AMC was across the street.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$238
  • Hampton
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
    1.6 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
    $172
    • Booking.com
    • Choice Hotels
      $172
    • Hotels.com
    1.6 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $317
    • Hilton Garden Inn
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    0.0 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $188
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Wyndham
      $188
    1.0 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $196
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Wyndham
      $196
    3.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Lobby
    $486
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • Marriott Hotels
      $486
    • Hotels.com
    2.4 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    $336
    • Homewood
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    2.4 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $333
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Algotels
    4.6 km from Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
    Restaurant
    Room service
    View more hotels in Ridgefield Park
    Reviews (933)
    Filter reviews
    933 results
    Traveller rating
    520
    205
    88
    53
    67
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    520
    205
    88
    53
    67
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews front desk new york port authority bus stop one night stay clean hotel business trip times square fitness center felix nyc terminal
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    3 - 8 of 933 reviews
    Reviewed 20 May 2024

    The hotel is a 17-minute journey to New York. However, the 167 bus does not run according to the timetable.

    When checked in the reception staff do not smile and not very helpful.

    It was a shock to learn that the room is not serviced daily and one needs to ask for this. The excuse being lack of staffing and covid. There was a lot of ants crawling around the window and table area - no food was around.

    The washing machine does not wash when reported I was surprised that the staff knew about this. I suggested putting a notice up when I checked the following day no signage was up.

    If the hotel issues and staffing are addressed it is an OK budget hotel.

    Date of stay: May 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank travel168southern
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 13 May 2024 via mobile

    Definitely recommending this place to people who plans to visit New York, NY but do not want to break their banks. Price is reasonable and the location is just 20 minutes away from the city that never sleeps. The best part? There is a bus stop just behind the hotel ( a minute of walk ) that goes straight to Times Square. Parking is free, so you can just leave your car there and take the bus to Manhattan.
    The staff were all nice and accommodating. Hotel rooms and facilities are well maintained and super clean. They also have a restaurant for breakfast at a reasonable price. Coffee is free for all guests ( I believe). The only thing I didn’t like was that our room keys always get deactivated even if I don’t put it near any device. Also, note: room does not come with complimentary water. Other than these 2 minor hiccups, everything was great. Oh, they also have microwave in the room and a huge TV which has perfectly working cable channels. 👍

    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank KK070814
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 11 May 2024 via mobile

    How the rooms go from $300 on the app and when I get there son tried to charge me $501??? 😭 he dragged that. And on the phone he said he’ll see out to get me a lower rate? Bro if you knew you lying you could’ve kept it a buck left me stay where I was at. He tried it.

    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank Lyron C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 14 April 2024 via mobile

    This hotel is the worst Hilton group ever!!!! I could smell cigarettes smoke coming from the next room, hallway smell strong weeds. The front desk people doesn’t not acknowledge customers don’t even say hello or look and eating at front desk
    Chatting among workers
    expect FELIX ! Even breakfast attendant were eating buffet food while working!!
    I think This is all coming from upper management. Their GM is a joke
    Soooooo Unprofessional,
    over charged without look into the matter and refuse to deal with it. Ignored emails and phone calles.
    Dysfunctional property period

    The worst and pathetic experience here waste of money stay elsewhere

    Room tip: Stay elsewhere
    Date of stay: March 2024
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Katkat002
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 27 January 2024

    The staff was amazing. Felix at the front desk was just wonderful. He helped us with many of our questions. The rooms were very clean and inviting. The beds were great and the pillows were very comfy. Antonio as just over the top. He was so friendly and courteous. For a buffet breakfast we were served our meal.

    Date of stay: January 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Rob P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews