We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Beach House!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
One block to Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One block to Beach
Roof Top & Ocean Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
One block to Beach
Roof Top & Ocean Views
Brand New & extremely clean
family room
dinning area
Master bedroom
Guest bedroom
kids room sleeps 4
new kitchen
Roof top deck with ocean view
Ocean City Boardwalk
You can be on the beach from my house in just one block
best beach in all of NJ with warm water and white sand
Kids room sleeps 4 kids single on top, double on bottom & single pull out under bed
Covered porch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tiffany B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Beach House!!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I had an amazing time at this home. It was so very clean and all of the bedrooms more than suited our needs. Our 3 year old especially loved sleeping in the bunk bed! The kitchen was spacious and flowed nicely into the open living room area. We enjoyed the relaxation of sitting out on the decks daily. We also loved the convenience of all the local eateries so close by. Most of all, with two little ones, it was so awesome to be walking distance to the beach! The owner had amazing communication. We look forward to staying again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyM...
Union, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful family rental”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this house and we were sad to leave! It’s clean, new and beautiful, leather furniture, well-stocked with everything you need to have a great trip, and in a very convenient location a block from the beach, a great playground, some restaurants, and CVS/Wawa/ACME. It’s quiet and driveable to the boardwalk 3 miles away. We had a great week!

Perks:
The owner made his two bicycles and beach cart available
Outdoor shower is great, and the unit has two balconies, private roof access for the top floor apartment.
Location to buy beach tags is 2 blocks away! They don’t check until mid-June so we got free beach access the week we were here (June 2-9)
Space for two cars in the garage and driveway, plus free street parking.

Things to consider:
The one bedroom with the bunk beds (full and two twins) is definitely for kids. The top bunk could not hold an adult’s weight, and the trundle twin bottom has a mattress that’s rough sleeping for anyone over 50lbs. We were pretty sore by the end of the week on those mattresses. Beautiful little room but put kids in there-they’ll be very happy.
The smaller queen room was again an older feeling IKEA mattress that my 60 year old mom with back problems had trouble getting sleep on. Not a reason not to rent, just something to think about if you have someone who is a picky sleeper like she is.
The second queen room (master bedroom) is very comfortable and has a shower-only bathroom with its own balcony. This room would easily hold a pack-n-play in the available floor space, for people traveling with babies. Be prepared to fight over it!
TVs in each bedroom are a nice touch.

If you’ve never stayed in Ocean City before, know that you need to bring all of your own sheets, towels, dish towels, etc with you to the rentals.

This owner is very responsive and accommodating and I was very happy with our week here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Glad you had a great week and thank you for the reply. Yes the kid room is defintely set up for kids with the bunk beds. Hope to see you next summer
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather O
2 reviews
“Felt right at home!”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Thank you, John and family! We had a wonderful weekend in Ocean City. The house is beautiful and pristine, and we felt very comfortable there. There are 3 cozy bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms (and also an outside shower!) We loved spending time on the deck in front of the house and on the roof deck as well (where you can see the ocean!) Not to mention the location is PERFECT. The grocery store, wawa, CVS, the pizza place, and the park are all right around the corner. You get all of that as well as being a block and a half from the beach! Speaking of location, one of my favorite things to do is check out all of the great restaurants. We were so close to Sommers Point and Sea Isle. Cape May is even close by for a day trip. I can’t say enough about Ocean City and especially 3331 Asbury Ave. John was extremely accommodating and made us feel right at home in his ocean haven! We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Glad you had such a great stay and we hope to have you back soon!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roderick...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent house kept extremely clean. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the owner. As for the vacation, our experience was nothing less than exceptional. Beach and supermarket is within short walking distance (just a few minutes). Would definetely recommend to everybody! Thank you again to the owner for going extra step ensure our time at your house was the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
I am glad you had a nice vacation & thank you so much for renting from me!! That was also very nice of you to post a review & hopefully you will be back next year.

John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and close to beach”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This property was amazing. It's like finding a diamond in the rough almost. It's so clean, close to beach, close to everything, modern, and did I say clean? I plan on going back year after year. I rent homes in most of the beach points, including Avalon and Stone Harbor, and Sea Isle City, this place was hands down the cleanest place I stayed and very modern. Thank you John for a great vacation on Mother's Day. The owner was SO nice and accommodating. He even left me a note to say Happy Mother's Day! Would absolutely recommend this to my friends, and will!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing