We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Neighborhood Place”

D & T Pizza Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 55 Restaurants in Monroe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We always get take out from here when we visit the area. The portions are VERY large, so consider sharing. Like the chicken parm, the chicken francaise, pastas. Very nice people run it.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank WINEandTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

I have been coming here for many years. The pizza and food is always great and consistent. The staff has always been friendly. My favorite is the Chicken Francaise over Penne pasta.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank unclejohnny13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

We have frequented this restaurant for years , never disappointed . There is nothing on the menu that we havent had , the specials YUM ! Always more than enough to take home ! I would go on a week night , the weekends are a wait . Enjoy !

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank cas3135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The food is average, the staff is very nice.
The owner is a nasty old man who berated various people while is was there.
I will not be back.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank happywinemaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Picked up a couple of pizzas to go while visiting my mother over the Thanksgiving holidays... were good. Better to order a whole pie here as then it's made fresh, rather than slices from pies that are pre-made. Great attitude of the staff here. Reasonable prices.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank WINEandTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed D & T Pizza Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to D & T Pizza Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing