We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still dirty”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Monroe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Crumbs on tables, napkins on the floor, garbage overflowing. Only 3 people at the tables. Mo one cleaning up. Wont come here any more

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Ted P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

I love this Dunkin Donuts
I meet for coffee on a daily basis with friends. We occupy a table with usually 6 to 8 people. We have been meeting for a few years. Good Coffee, Good Donuts, and Good Conversation.
I highly recommended this establishment.
Christina and Alex are my favorites.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank mr d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Great coffee, not watered down and super quick service; who could ask for more?
Love the chicken salad on croissant for a quick light lunch! Kudos!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank CarolsPearls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

The place used to be clean, but now it is always dirtys. Tables not clean napkins and crumbs all over the floor. The out side is even worse with litter all over the property

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Ted P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Great employees, speedy service, and the coffee is always the very best. Used the drive thru for extra convenience.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank judyshrader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing