We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hottest spot in town”

Osteria Cucina Rustica
Reserve with OpenTable
Osteria Cucina Rustica is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 55 Restaurants in Marlboro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Ryan Rd
Reviewed 17 May 2018

The waiters are always friendly, helpful....the service is top notch. Everyone remembers your name. Atmosphere is great. Any night of the week you are sure to have a good time and enjoy your food. The food is always fresh and prepared perfectly. Menu is good with something for everyone. Great variety on wine list and drinks. THE PATIO-absolutely wonderful this time of year and always surrounded by a great crowd!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joanne n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

On such a busy day, Osteria did not disappoint! The atmosphere of the restaurant was cozy with its rustic Italian charm. The service was impeccable. We had multiple servers check on us to assure we had everything we needed throughout the meal. From appetizers, to drinks, to dinner, to dessert, everything was delicious! I would definitely go back for another special holiday, occasion or just any weekday/weekend dinner. Osteria was definitely a great experience!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank b423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Very good food and beautiful restaurant !! Service was impeccable!!!Had a great meal here and quality of menu was exceptional !

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lisset B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We went there for a family celebration. The bread is okay, we ordered "Beef Carpaccio" for appetizer, the vegetables are fresh, but too little Carpaccio, big disappointment. Entrees are good amount of food, a little bit bigger than the other similar Italian restaurants in the area.

The environment is friendly but too noisy for us,

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vivianye2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

First, our waiter was doing 4 other tables besides us- excellent service! The food- veal parm and shrimp with risotto were amazing! Good food, good wine- going back I. 2 weeks! Had a wonderful time!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osteria Cucina Rustica also viewed

 

Been to Osteria Cucina Rustica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing