We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza Around”

Brooklyn Square Pizza Jackson N.J.
Ranked #3 of 85 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

They make the most unbelievable pizza around. The Sesame seed crust is absolutely amazing. The wife and kids love it!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank danmD4462KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

We have ordered from Brooklyn Square for a couple of years now and they have been nothing but stellar. Everything we have tried has been delicious - especially the pizza, rice balls and wings - and the service is always friendly. We can't recommend them enough.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Nolo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Love Brooklyn Square pizza! My favorite is the Nonna pie....everything there is amazing!! Fast delivery too!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Mandy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

The pizza for take out is one of the two best in Jackson. There pizza specialty pies are unique to the store and are great. The Peter's pizza is fantastic and only available in at Brooklyn. The store is dated in appearance but the food is very good and the customers are loyal.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank waynesA658PU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We come to Brooklyn Square once a month, I get the eggplant or eggplant rolantini and the portion is so big I usually have two meals with it. My husband loves the meatballs and spaghetti, 2 very large meatballs (with sausage in them). Gigantic portion of spaghetti and these include a salad. I love the Nonna pie. My friends usually get the chicken parm. The waitresses are very nice and they know who I'm talking about. Caring people! The owner has always been nice to us and stops by to see how things are. Since we always stick with the same food I can't say much about anything else except that it usually has a good crowd.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dominonj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brooklyn Square Pizza Jackson N.J. also viewed

 

Been to Brooklyn Square Pizza Jackson N.J.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing