We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Order the Tuna Steak!”
Review of Ottimo Cafe

Ottimo Cafe
Ranked #18 of 89 Restaurants in Howell
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Even if you are a meat lover you will appreciate this dish! Very satisfying and just plain delicious. It can get busy so pays to make reservations...

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Delicious food, nice place, nice people, fast & good service, clean place, not so expensive tho, very nice for a quiet lunch or what

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Amrom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We were a party of 7 today. One member of our party didn't get their meal unitl everyone had finished. Terrible, Terrible, Terrible Service. Food was ok. Last meal to come out was partially hot and warm.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chromedawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

This dairy restaurant is perfect for every occasion, be it a Birthday Party, friends shower or just because. The food is delicious and the service is quick and friendly. My husband and I had a very nice dinner.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hannah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

What a find in Lakewood! We were treated to a lovely dinner here- we are all foodies and very hard to please- everyone loved the food! Service is excellent, decor is like a fine Manhattan restaurant. It is busy which cuts down on the ambience, but this is Lakewood- everything is busy! Wish they would open up a branch in Boca Raton! I love fetticine Alfredo and theirs was the best I have had ever. Fish dishes were flavorful and beautifully presented.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravelMaven613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ottimo Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing