We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rachel K
Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Very nice!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Hotel was very nice and clean. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Would stay here again and definitely recommend to others.
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • DoubleTree
  • Expedia.com
    $285
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$226
  • Booking.com
  • BestWestern.com
    $226
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    $355
  • travelup.com
0.6 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Riesiges Zimmer
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    $203
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
$281
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.0 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
$188
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $188
3.3 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$294
  • Hampton
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$336
  • Homewood
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Edge Hotel facade
$342
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
4.0 km from Hyatt Place Fort Lee / George Washington Bridge
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Fort Lee
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
182
38
20
7
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
182
38
20
7
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm breakfast new york clean and comfortable rooms room size power outage perfect place to stay great hotel love this hotel out of state short drive housekeeping staff plenty of free parking visit family easy access stayed for one night great stay staff was friendly and helpful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel and employees sucks ! Don’t go there at all !
We booked our room with a week in advance with a business 35k availability credit card and drove 5 hours to get there and they just say you know what ? Fy… off ! Your reservation was canceled for our system, because your card didn’t go through I have been all over USA and Europe never happened something like this before
It was a busy weekend and probably they just want to charge more money,
I will remove my membership from Hyatt and will go sleep in my car before going to one of your facilities!
Find a better place to stay !

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Maria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2024

They were very helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was very good and quick in cleaning the tables.
Housekeeping need to work little hard.

Date of stay: June 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank faizasiddique81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2024

From the Guest Reception Team Members to the room and breakfast, everything exceeded expectations. Lovely hotel, we highly recommend a stay.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Milliewb11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2024

The food at the restaurant for dinner, was all very displeasing. The pizza was undercooked and the wings were over cooked. The mozzarella sticks tasted like the box they must’ve came out of. The front desk called me multiple times regarding payment which was already processed and received. When I called to speak with the staff in order to discuss my displeasure with the dinner, I was told that a manager would return my phone call and that never occurred. I would not recommend this establishment to anyone, other than those who need a last minute place that is close to the city and when all other options have been exhausted.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank cunninghamshaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2024

Among the best Hyatt experiences we have had anywhere! Very welcoming with everything we needed on site. Clean and quiet room with the benefit of outstanding food and bar service. We were also pleasantly surprised with getting to and from NYC at various times of the day during our four days.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mikeverbic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews