We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,051)
Filter reviews
1,051 results
Traveller rating
470
252
154
101
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
252
154
101
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree tinton falls the garden state parkway the jersey shore front desk staff wedding guests junior suite asbury park breakfast buffet warm cookies off the highway very nice hotel outdoor pool fitness center easy access new jersey business trip
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,051 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Very clean, loved the front desk. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location right off the parkway close to the beach. Pool area was very nice. Been here before and will be back again! Can't wait!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Third time over the summer that there’s a bug in the room. Never saw this in all my years staying here. What’s being done to fix this?? Indifferent staff. Clearly there is a sanitation problem here - unsanitary and housekeeping just says “ok” front desk says “sorry”
REALLY???

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank CindyM2760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you for your review. After addressing your concerns with management, we understand that you only found one bug in room during this stay, and we have no record of you finding any additional bugs in your room during previous stays. We apologize that this hindered your stay, but we hope you still choose to stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

We arrived late the was more interested in talking to each other about the night they had. The room was large and very clean aside from some carpet staines. In the description there was supposed to be a microwave in the room there wasn't. The pool was very nice and the food was very good

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank jsnizzy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations, but we're confused as to where you saw that we offer microwaves in our guest rooms. Our rooms do not have microwaves, but they are available upon request. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Very nice hotel. Only stayed one night as we were visiting a nearby University. The staff were great. Hotel is clean, rooms are nice. The only bad thing was the mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable. Tossed and turned all night and woke with back pain. The other bedding was great though, the pillows were very comfortable. Mattresses either need to be replaced or have some sort of comfort topper. Otherwise very good experience here for our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 1Sunshine99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thank you so much! We are very happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and many of the amenities we offer. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

The location of the hotel was perfect. It made getting to Monmouth Park Race Track very easy. The room was large and comfortable. It was nice to have two chairs. Beds were comfortable. Overall it was a pleasant hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Ellen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews