We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”

KOCHI Indian Cuisine
Ranked #6 of 64 Restaurants in East Windsor
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Eat here frequently with friends "family style". All the dishes we've chosen have been great. Wait staff very helpful, offering suggestions and making sure we have a wonderful experience.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Richard_S_NY10017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017

The appams and stew were excellent as was the okra curry. As good as the ones we ate while in India.
Friendly with good service.
Will recommend for a taste of the cuisine from a different region.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Safar49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Small decent restaurant, a no frills place with excellent service and decent prices. Good food and service. Definitely recommended for their yummy dosas .

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank kvsmohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

we have never had a bad meal here. The service is excellent and we always take food home. Nothing better than Chicken tika the next day for lunch!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank jbaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

I believe that this location is really serving a local population. The food was not particularly authentic, but it was plated and presented well. The staff seemed to be surprised by our decision to eat there and it showed.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank NewarkScubaDiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KOCHI Indian Cuisine also viewed

 
Plainsboro, NJ
 

Been to KOCHI Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing