We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Success!”
A shot of the cabin from the fenced in back yard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A shot of the cabin from the fenced in back yard.
Your pup's one acre fenced in yard. A look at the living room and dining area from the kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
A shot of the cabin from the fenced in back yard.
Your pup's one acre fenced in yard.
A look at the living room and dining area from the kitchen.
Kelley brightened up the kitchen with a fresh coat of paint. Photo taken 2/16.
New sleeper sofa, ottoman and chair. Sleeper has a memory foam mattress! 5/21/16
Updated photo of bedroom number one.
Photo taken 8/27/16
Updated photo of bedroom number two.
Photo taken 8/27/16
Our deck is large so you can relax in the sitting area or...
Across from the sitting area, we have a dining area on the deck as well.
You have your own private entrance/exit to the pool. Relax and enjoy!
If your pet suffers from separation anxiety, talk to us about our pet sitting.
Come see  beautiful wildlife in Cape May in the fall. Shot 10/16/15 in our yard.
You don't have to be a pro to take a great pic in Cape May. Taken 10/2/16.
Sunset Beach. Winter sunsets are stunning. Photo taken 12/26/14.
Kelley & our Frenchie Madeline at dog friendly Higbee Beach. 2 miles from cabin.
The Merion Inn, our favorite restaurant in Cape May. 2.3 miles from the cabin.
The world  famous Cape May - Lewes Ferry.  Just 2.9 miles from the cabin.
Cape May winery is awesome. Great ambience and great wine. Two miles from cabin.
Cape May National is just a short drive away. A fun and beautiful golf course.
This is the Cherry House on Hughes Street that is open for tours. A lovely home.
The cove is beautiful all year long.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cape May, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Success! ”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

So lucky to have found this spot! Sent my parents here for a very well deserved few days and they couldn't have been happier! "It feels like home away from home" as my mother said and knowing her, that was a beautiful thing! Although they didnt have any pups with them, they enjoyed the land and the animals you could see right from the deck! Can not wait to get out there myself! Thanks again kelley for your hospitality and making their time so enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horseychi...
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Repeat offender”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We love this place for our annual Cape May vacation! Have been with both the previous and new owners and couldn't be happier with the place. Close enough to town but out of the excitement. Beautiful fenced in yard for the furry kids. Clean, private rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary M
Waverly, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Lucky Us for a Pet Friendly Find”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Easy to find...lovely to see...room for more than 4 and so private! You need to
sightsee and that is a tiny trip to downtown right to Beach Avenue.
Food of all prices and delights. Nicest Mall you'll ever see.

This rental was fully furnished in the most colorful beach décor with
design savy and comfort. You needed nothing...it is all supplied for you.

If you want to see it just answer the ad and you will say "Lucky Us" too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy and all household needs were supplied
Liked least: the fact I can't live there always!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing