We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Cabin in New Hampshire!”
other travellers have booked this property
view of cabin and deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of cabin and deck
View of Twin Mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
view of cabin and deck
View of Twin Mountains
View of Mountains from deck
Kitchen
Living room
Master
Loft with futon
Bunks in loft
outdoor shower hot and cold water
guest bedroom with handmade log headboard
view from deck
winter view from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Twin Mountain, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DNLQ818
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Cabin in New Hampshire!”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Amazing cabin in the woods! Great location-close to skiing, restaurants/amenities and outdoor activities. The home was spotless, well appointed and had beautiful views. The owners were very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. We will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2018
Thank You so much for your wonderful review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you return for another visit in the near future!!
Regards,
Adam and Kendra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue K
1 review
“Excellent weekend at Luth Lodge”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My family including five grandchildren stayes at Luth Lodge this past weekend. It is a beautiful place and we loved every minute. Accommodations were comfortable and complete. The setting is marvellous and we even had perfect weather one of the two days.
We will stay again if we’re able some day.
We highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Sue
Thanks so much for the great review. Hope to have you back again some day
Regards
Adam and Kendra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caravouli...
Salem, New Hampshire
1 review
“Beautiful cabin, so much to do!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The cabin was immaculate, with plenty of space for the whole family. The view from the balcony is truly breathtaking- we got some awesome pictures of the moon between the trees! Adam was so easy to get in touch with and helped out with questions we had about the area. Easy drive to Santa's Village, and Echo Lake was fabulous! Thank you Adam & Kendra, we hope to stay again next year!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, glad you all had a great time, hope to see you again.

Regards
Adam and Kendra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew M
1 review
“This place is simply magical!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place is perfect for those that want access to the thrills of nature with the comfort of modern amenities. I loved it there!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartWar...
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect ski-chalet with all mod-cons and close to Bretton Woods”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Having skied quite a bit with two young children we always look for a chalet that's self catered, off-mountain within a short drive of the slopes and Adam and Kendra's cabin was perfect. The cabin is fairly new having been built just a few years ago and is finished to a very high standard with granite workshops, dishwasher, range cooker and also a lovely gas log fire that heats the cabin very quickly. The location is very quiet so if you want night life this isn't for you but if like us you want to be away from the crowds and somewhere beautiful that feels closer to nature and the "real" New England then this would be the perfect place. We'd definitely recommend this cabin and the owners were just lovely.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Stuart and Mandy,
Thank you both for the wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin. Hopefully someday you return to the White Mountains and stay with us again.
Thanks again,
Adam and Kendra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing