We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Seth J

Business to Nashua

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Apr 2024
This is a great hotel and is always clean and quiet. Be sure to stop and see Frank at the bar and say hi to Julio at the front desk.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
J Argonish, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm happy to hear that both Frank and Julio were able to make your stay great. We hope to welcome you back in the not-too-distant future!

Regards,
J Argonish
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$229
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Residence Inn
    $229
0.2 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free Wifi
Free parking
$246
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Clarion
    $247
1.6 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free Wifi
Free parking
$255
  • Booking.com
  • Homewood
  • Hotels.com
9.4 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
$269
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    $269
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Exterior
$255
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    $255
9.5 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Motel Nashua NH South Exterior
$172
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $172
9.9 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free parking
Motel Nashua NH North Exterior
$165
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.2 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $199
  • Algotels
0.6 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free Wifi
Free parking
$264
  • DoubleTree
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nashua
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveller rating
547
194
90
52
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
547
194
90
52
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage double tree van driver checking in cookies indoor pool heather frank wedding speakers jacuzzi banquet manchester
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 933 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2024

Julio at the front desk was the nicest person ever, he answered all my questions and even bought my daughter a candy bar! This hotel is amazing, it’s bit of an antique but in the most beautiful way, the rooms are very clean. They even have a huge pool and hot tub and the water is warm, the only thing that sucked is that they have water aerobics throughout the morning and night and you can’t use the pool at all when that was going on, which they really should mention on website or when you call for reservation, but besides that this hotel is great!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Desiree G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
J Argonish, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for the compliments towards our building and facilities. I'm happy to hear that Julio was able to provide a little magic and make your daughter's day better with a candy bar. We hope to welcome you back soon with a warm DoubleTree Cookie!

Regards,
J Argonish
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2024

Julie at the front desk was top notch, so friendly and helpful!
Super clean rooms, quiet in halls. Garage was clean and well lit.
Traveling solo as a female, I felt safe and secure throughout my stay. I'd recommend this DoubleTree location without hesitation!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Candace A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
J Argonish, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm happy to hear that you felt safe and secure during your stay, and that Julie was able to provide such top notch service! We look forward to welcoming you back soon with a warm DoubleTree Cookie!

Regards,
J Argonish
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2024

My room was very clean - it looked almost brand new. It had a fridge but no microwave, and otherwise was well equipped. It was quiet and my bed was extremely comfortable, so I slept well. My only little complaints were that the shower was designed so that you had to stand under the spray to turn it on, and the toilet paper was located in an awkward spot! The staff was helpful, friendly and welcoming. The attached pub, Speaker's Corner, served generous portions of properly-prepared food. I stayed three days as a refuge from a snowstorm, and I appreciated the parking garage. When the storm interrupted the hotel wifi, I was invited to use a computer that had a direct connection. Overall, it was a good experience, and I would readily stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobRLyndeborough_NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
J Argonish, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff were welcoming and friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future!

Regards,
J Argonish
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2024

Always nice when we stay at the Double tree in Nashua. Our favorite is when we visit Speakers the restaurant-bar for breakfast or a time at the bar later. We are always greeted by Heather with a big smile and great service. Don’t know how she does it. Seems like she’s always there. Great experience always!!!!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
J Argonish, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm happy to hear that you've always had a great experience with us, and that Heather has become such a staple for your family during your stays! Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future!

Regards,
J Argonish
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2024

I love this place they are 10/10 easily best bar ever, have us drinks that tasted very good and the staff was incredibly funny and very sweet. They tended to our ordered immediately and checked in on us in a timely fashion to see if we needed any more food or drinks. Love this place thank you!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tylre R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
J Argonish, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm thrilled to hear that you experienced such excellent service during your visit to Speakers Corner! We hope you'll come visit us again soon!

Regards,
J Argonish
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews