We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
JKL V
Fair Lawn, New Jersey

Good hotel in Manchester NH

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Aug 2023
Good stay in Manchester NH area. We are in the New England area to visit Calvin Coolidge Historic site in Plymouth VT, Franklin Pierce Historic site in
Hillsborough NH and decided to stay over in Manchester before heading to Acadia National Park in Bar Harbor ME.
Hotel is clean, just what one would expect from Marriott hotel chain. Hotel is not too far from a mall. Area is safe.
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Full service hotel located off Brown Avenue
  • Expedia.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    $218
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • HIExpress.com
    $201
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hilton Garden Inn
    $224
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Homewood
    $214
  • Priceline
2.7 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $242
  • Hotels.com
3.8 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
  • Expedia.com
  • DoubleTree
    $261
  • Hotels.com
4.0 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Pool
Restaurant
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $189
  • Choice Hotels
3.6 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $200
  • Expedia.com
2.6 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
$441
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
    $441
4.4 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Welcome to EVEN Hotel Manchester Airport.
  • Expedia.com
  • EvenHotels
    $209
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manchester
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
89
103
59
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
103
59
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool new hampshire the general manager comfortable stay comfortable bed free breakfast would definitely stay here again great room mall highway refrigerator boston mht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2023

Not up too Marriot standards. Room smelled like smoke and mold in the bathroom shower, broken tiles , and bad water damage repairs - pretty dissapointing and gross. Called the desk nd they said that the room was a non smoking room and shouldn't smell?

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Venture36530916737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fiona Blauvelt, Owner at Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2023

I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Not sure why the front desk didn't change your room when you called them. Please note that our next renovation will be next year and it can't happen too soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2023

Locale and rates are selling points....Overall pretty average as could use a little TLC. Staff was "bored" it seemed when things were asked or pointed out. Will still stay in future as pluses outweigh, but overall average is what it is.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CoachK2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fiona Blauvelt, Owner at Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We do strive to offer a hospitable stay. I am sorry you caught us on an off day. Try us again, I am sure you will see a difference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2023

Fairfied Inn MHT is about a 7 minute free shuttle ride from the airport. Location is excellent for a limited service hotel, walking distance to the Mall of New Hampshire with its many stores and restaurants, and even closer to Aldis, Jersey Mikes, Walmart and several other stores and restaurants. Check in was seemless with a friendly, helpful front desk staff. Rooms are large and comfortable. Property is well maintained. Breakfast buffet was extremely good with lots of choices, both hot and cold (cereal, fruit, yogurt, eggs, sausage, jimmy dean sandwiches, waffles, pancakes, french toast, etc)

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank patraveller2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2023

A very pleasant short stay at the Fairfield Inn. We received a very warm greeting at the front desk on our arrival and were offered bottles of water, which was a nice touch. Our room was bigger than expected, very clean and the bathroom appeared quite modern. No issue on the that front. Breakfast was good, not a huge selection but plenty of variety and there was a waffle machine which i always enjoy when available. The dining area was spacious so again, very happy. The parking was free too. With the location being very close to the Interstate and Mall of New Hampshire, we were very satisfied overall. Definitely will look to stay here again the next time we are in Manchester.

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nellym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2023

We had a terrific experience at this hotel, the hotel was up to date, clean, very well managed and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room had a very comfortable King Bed, and the shower was amazing. The Complimentary Breakfast was good, and the dining area was very well maintained. I give this a 5 Star rating and recommend to everyone.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fiona Blauvelt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2023

Thanks for the great review. We do try of offer our best hospitality service to our guests. We do hope to see you if your grandson has another hockey tournament.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews