We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Shannon A

Eric

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Jun 2024
We had a problem with our toilet but Eric was super helpful and friendly... He got us in a different room. And made everything really easy... He was very kind and respectful... It was very appreciated....................................
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Shannon A,

We appreciate you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Manchester Airport for this trip and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you choosing us and doing business with IHG Hotels and Resorts.

I'm glad you enjoyed your time at our hotel, even though I'm sorry we didn't meet all your expectations. The relevant groups are pleased to learn this and eager to improve and explore potential improvement opportunities. I have conveyed your feedback to the management of our hotel, and I am confident that they will always make every effort to improve your experience and serve our guests.

Until your next stop in the area, we look forward to hosting you again to redeem your confidence.

Sincerely,

Grace L.
Case Manager
IHG Hotels & Resorts Service

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$200
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.2 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$260
  • Homewood
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$201
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.2 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool alternate view
$228
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    $228
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$240
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    $240
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$214
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $214
3.6 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$463
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $463
  • Vio.com
5.6 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$216
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    $215
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Residence Inn
    $360
  • Hotels.com
4.7 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Welcome to EVEN Hotel Manchester Airport.
  • EvenHotels
    $188
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.9 km from Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manchester
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
335
121
56
15
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
335
121
56
15
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diner attached manchester airport front desk room was clean an early flight the shuttle driver pool and hot tub hockey tournament
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2024

Helpful courteous staff. Matt was quick to adress any issues. Location in good not far from airport with a restaurant built on. Wifi was fast amd easily accessible. Facility was clean and in good working order. Hotel also has plenty of parking.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nathan Beaudoin, Owner at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Jonathan, We are happy to happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that any issues you had were addressed quickly. We also have a shuttle that runs all day and into the late night should you ever need it while staying with us in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2024

The staff was great! Matt and Tiana were very helpful ( answered all my questions and helped to grab a menu for me for the airport diner) they do not have any so he gave me his own! All smiles as it was a lil late, after midnight.
The bed is extremely comfy! And all around just a normal room. I had fun and relaxed, don’t forget to dip in the pool!

Room tip: It’s real comfy and convenient- just a nice hotel - does need some updates but I have no complaints at all and I’d def.stay again ..
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fearless34845968999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nathan Beaudoin, Owner at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Good Evening, Matt and Tiana were happy to read your review and are thrilled that you had a relaxing time with us. The diner next door is a great place to eat and is an employee favorite! Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2024

Large, clean rooms. Bed, linens and pillows were very comfortable. Grounds are well-lit and I felt safe walking dogs at night. Attached diner is great and so convenient! Staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Ryan and Eric at the front desk!

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nathan Beaudoin, Owner at Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Katie, Thank you for the wonderful review. Eric and Ryan are great assets to our company. We're happy that you had a wonderful stay, being a pet friendly hotel we are happy that our furry friends also felt safe and enjoyed their stay as well. We look forward to seeing all of you again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2024

My trip was great because of Eric and his help. There were things and tips ans tricks needed, that he was able to provide. When we got there, we needed some assistance. Eric jumped right on it after hearing our concerns. Didn't get a chance to eat at the dinner though.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2024

We were very happy with our stay. Matt greeted us in a friendly and professional manner and checked us in quickly and effectively. The room was clean and was an 'accessible' room with appropriate facilities. And the coffee was the best we have had at the HI Brown Ave. Also, the associated restaurant was excellent as usual.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews