We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Laj361
Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Evening stop over

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Oct 2019
the room was very large & had a kitchen in it. typical Marriott great beds etc & a self service breakfast. Good location, easy to find very clean & staff very friendly.
good for a family as you can have inter connecting rooms
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Full service hotel located off Brown Avenue
$217
Fully refundable
  • HolidayInn.com
    $218
  • Priceline
    $217
  • Expedia.com
    $217
2.0 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$224
  • Priceline
    $224
  • Skyscanner.com
    $221
  • Expedia.com
    $225
4.5 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$214
  • Priceline
    $214
  • Skyscanner.com
    $209
  • Expedia.com
    $214
2.0 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
$234
  • Residence Inn
    $234
  • Priceline
    $234
  • Expedia.com
    $234
4.8 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$261
  • Priceline
    $261
  • Skyscanner.com
    $226
  • Expedia.com
    $261
5.0 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Pool
Restaurant
$200
  • SpringHill Suites
    $200
  • Priceline
    $200
  • Expedia.com
    $200
2.0 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
$190
  • Choice Hotels
    $190
  • Priceline
    $190
  • Expedia.com
    $190
4.4 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$210
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $209
  • Priceline
    $209
  • Expedia.com
    $209
1.0 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Welcome to EVEN Hotel Manchester Airport.
$209
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $209
  • Skyscanner.com
    $161
  • Expedia.com
    $209
1.1 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $442
  • Vio.com
    $442
5.4 km from TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manchester
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
53
54
29
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
54
29
17
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Stayed overnight while up in NH meeting friends for a reunion. The hotel had the mall and plenty of restaurants nearby which was awesome! Also, located in a super easy spot to bring down to South Willow St where I was meeting everyone. Staff was great and my room was clean -will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thatsmyname89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

While traveling through New England, we stopped off at this lovely TownePlace Suite Hotel. Our room was clean and well appointed, breakfast was wonderful and the staff superb. Everyone we came in contact with, greeted us with a friendly smile and asked if we enjoyed our stay. Location was great, easy access to restaurants! Will definitely spread the word for this great little find in the New Hampshire area! Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 588SamanthaP588
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

My time staying at this hotel was nothing but exceptional. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. The rooms were great and breakfast was awesome. Everyone at the front desk was cheerful and happy. If i were to visit the Manchester area again, i wouldn't think twice about booking this hotel again. Great job Marriott!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L2503IAPeterA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2019

We stayed here for several nights. The hotel was easy to find. We had to switch rooms because room #301 was right next to a room that had a loud buzzing sound coming from it. It was some type of maintenance room. The second room was large and clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast had a nice variety and a few hot items. Though it was a nice hotel, be aware that you won't be able to sleep much past 6 a.m. with all the planes flying overhead. We knew it was an "airport hotel" but the planes were just too loud for us. We were on vacation and wanted to sleep in late.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MinnesotaVisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jane L, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear MinnesotaVisitor,

Thank You for staying with us at the TownePlace Suites. We are sorry to hear you didn't sleep well due to the planes. They do fly different routes and we hear them very rarely, it was very unfortunate it disturbed you.

Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019

The property needs work. It is not a terrible place; just needs updating. The bathroom had hair on the sink and the kitchenette had a half used bottle of dish liquid on the sink. The breakfast was rather bland with not a lot of choices. The property is old and shows it. I did like the free shuttle to restaurants in the area.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tamesha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews