We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as promised”
other travellers have booked this property
living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living area
living area dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
living area
living area
dining area
granite kitchen
breakfast bar
en suite bath
queen bed
second bathroom
16'x5' deck
outdoor deck
autumn view from deck
entry hall
mudroom entryway
summer view from deck
heated pool (may-sept)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lincoln, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jakpak201...
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exactly as promised”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A really well organised and equipped condo, perfect for two couples or small family. Location close to all amenities in Lincoln and to all the attractions of the white mountains was perfect. The river running by just outside provided a fantastic setting. The owner is very helpful and attentive providing all kinds of useful information which made our stay very easy to plan. Highly recommended if you enjoy the outdoor activities available in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for the review...i'm so glad you enjoyed your time there. Safe travels back to the UK!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sntay
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Beautiful Condo + Convenient Location!”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My friends and I stayed here last weekend and had a blast. It is a beautiful condo right on the river. Convenient to Loon Mountain and close to other shops and restaraunts. The mountains are gorgeous. Such a cozy spot. We got there and the condo was spotless! Joanne and Jay are wonderful hosts. Highly recommend staying here – we will definitely be back for another visit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thank you...so glad you had a nice time. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterOfBe...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great mountainside condo!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Second stay at this comfortable and convenient condo. We love the proximity to Loon Mountain Ski Resort and easy access from a major highway. Added bonus is the location is near lots of New Hampshire attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Thanks so much...glad you had a nice time--i love repeat guests!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
li76z
Monroeville, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“What a wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This beautiful location is close to all the fun the White Mountains has to offer, but in a quiet riverside setting. The condo includes all the coziness and comfort of home including a fully equipped kitchen, towels, linens, very comfortable beds, and a wood burning fireplace complete with split wood. Everything was spotlessly clean. Joanne was an excellent hostess who quickly answered any questions I had. The covered deck overlooking the river provided total relaxation away from it all. I can't wait to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
So glad you had a nice time, would love to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy S
Rochdale, United States
1 review
“Perfect Place for our Girls getaway!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Joanne and Jay were a pleasure to communicate with. The condo was perfect and set up with everything we needed (except the food of course). The location was amazing right on the Pemigawasset River and so close to downtown Lincoln. We even saw a bear out in their own habitat and didn't have to pay to go to Clark's Trading Post to see one! I will definitely be booking again next summer. It was the perfect getaway.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
So glad you had a fun girls weekend! Thanks for coming and you're welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing