We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The week of skiing!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Village of Loon Mountain
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Village of Loon Mountain
The Village of Loon Mountain The Village of Loon Mountain
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The Village of Loon Mountain
The Village of Loon Mountain
The Village of Loon Mountain
Pool
Indoor Pool
Loon Mountain
Loon Mountain
Loon Mountain
Loon Mountain
Loon Mountain
Loon Mountain View
Loon Mountain View
Loon Mountain View
Loon Mountain
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Entry Way
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lincoln, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
olgavr201...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“The week of skiing!”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed for one week. It was awesome! Beautiful weather. A lot of snow. The apartment was was very good and clean. Two cable boxes, wi-fi, fully loaded kitchen, the fireplace and very big bathroom. We loved our stay and want to come back the next year and bring my brothers family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpsantana...
Lawrence, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Can't wait to go back! The facilities were amazing and kept in great condition. The cabin was well furnished and fully stocked. The hot tubs and pools were pristined and much needed for relaxation and the location and views are secknd to none. Will definitely be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Hello Jonathan,

Thank you for your great review and booking with Discount Timeshare Rentals. I hope we can help you with future travel plans!

Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O5722CEvi...
Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
331 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Dated but nice.”
Reviewed 7 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The staff of Village of Loon Mountain is very helpful. we arrived a day before our scheduled stay, and Jean was very helpful in getting us lodging for our 1st night, Our unit was comfortable had a nice view of the mountains, however the units are quite dated, could use some updates to make them a little more comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff
Liked least: not having laundry facilities in unit
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin M
Wallkill, New York
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice place, will come again”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I wasn't sure what to expect, having booked the weekend through Expedia. I read most of the previous reviews and was a bit skeptical, but loved the location so I went with it. The place was very nice. Aside from some cleanliness issues (I'm a neatfreak - so places are rarely as clean as I like) everything was very nice. Check-in was a breeze. Loved the layout of the unit we stayed in. The pool club setup was nice as well, with a little tiny grocery store and movie rental place where you walk in the entrance of the pool club. They have a game room as well. The pools (3 of them) and hot tubs (3 of them) were outdated, but clean and enjoyable. The location was quiet and everything in the unit worked as it should. We stayed for three nights and we were very happy with our stay. I would definitely stay here again. No bad experiences with management as other reviewers have had. We were very pleased with our experience here.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quiet atmosphere
Liked least: Cleanliness was lacking in some areas
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
etonthela...
Eastern Mass
Level 6 Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great for every season”
Reviewed 22 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at the Village several times over the last few years, in Winter, Summer, and Fall. You cannot go wrong staying here during ski season. Loon is right across the street and they have buses going back and forth all day 8:30-4:30 from Dec until St Paddys day. There is a nice gas fireplace in the LR that is super cozy. There is a back porch for every unit that faces the mtn - real scenic, plus from the bedroom is the same view.

We have also stayed in the 2BR units which has a loft with another bedroom and 2 twins in the loft so travelling with kids works out well. There is a full kitchen with a full size refer and stove plus pots and pans. Flat screen TV and DVD rounds out this nice and clean accomodation.

Very convenient to all the area has to offer - summer and fall is fun too with foliage, shopping, and hiking.

Cons: pool area is nice but owned by another company. I like to have a beer in the jacuzzi after skiing, but they don't allow any alcohol in the pool area - not a deal breaker, but kind of a drag.

No elevator in any building but the main one so if you have 3rd floor, it's a bit of a schlep.

No on site restaurant or bar, but there are many nearby.

All in all a solid choice for that part of NH.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing